In the name of YAHUSHUA I take authority and come against all Familiar Spirits assigned to me and my family members; all spirits of confusion, lies, deception, division, discord, argument, discontent, seduction, lust, perversion and all of their kindred and underline spirits. I bind all THESEspirits in the name of YAHUSHUA.

I bind all of their physical-psychic-spiritual attacks, assignments, and operations, all of their seedings, works, plans, activities, blueprints, plots, plans, designs, traps, wiles, snares, assignments, all curses, hexes, vexes, bewitchments, enchantments, cantrips, ligatures, and judgements of witches and warlocks, all acts of evil, sorcery, witchcraft, magic, candle magic, potion magic, esoteric magic, black magic, voodoo, all blood pacts, blood sacrifices, and blood covenants of witchcraft; all national and continental witchcraft workings and curses; all demonic thoughts, threats, mental locutions, statements and ideations, all self-inflicted curses through negative confession; all curses spoken over me, my children and other family members; any such curses spoken over, formed against, or directed at any of us, marriages, families, possessions, health, safety, welfare, jobs, income, our physical bodies or lives, all that they or we are, have, or possess. I take all of these things into captivity to YAHUSHUA, and by blood of YAHUSHUA, call them all cancelled, made null and void, never manifested, never come to pass, cursed and destroyed at their roots and rendered of no effect, judged, spoiled, never seeded, cast down as vain thoughts and imaginations, and broken off of our me, children and family members …

