Warfare

Break curses on yourself

In the name of the Lord Yahshua Messiah, I break, crush, sever, smash,  dissolve and destroy every curse, spell, psychic prayer and attack put upon me by any person, place, thing, witch, occult source, psychic source, machine,Luciferian reptilian draconian alien, grey alien, insectoid alien or any other demonic entity.

 

Break energy drains on yourself

In the name of the Lord Yahshua Messiah, I break, crush, dissolve, destroy and smash every energy drain attached to me by any source, in Yahshua Messiah’s name. In Yahshua Messiah’s name I command everything that came into me from the energy drain to leave now. In Yahshua Messiah’s name I break and destroy every soul tie, hook, link, connection and attachment between myself and whatever or whoever put the energy drain into me, in both directions. In Yahshua Messiah’s name I command everything that came into me from those soul ties, hooks, links, connections and attachments to leave now, in Yahshua Messiah˙s name!

 

