13 activation of soul chackra:

my inner light forms a protective aura around me

my inner light protects me from all hexes

my inner light protects me from all curses

my soul energy protects me from negative energy

my soul energy protects me from negative thoughts

my soul energy protects me from negative spirits

my soul energy protects me from malicious intentions

I reject all hexes

I reject all curses

I am impervious to hexes

I am impervious to curses

the purity of my soul rejects all curses

the purity of my soul rejects all hexes

I reject bad energy

my pure soul rejects bad energy

the purity of my soul is a shield against bad energy

the purity of my soul is a shield against all hexes

the purity of my soul is a shield against all curses

my soul is bright and pure

my mind is bright and pure

my spirit is bright and pure

I harness the powers of good

I harness the powers of light

I harness the powers of love

I radiate light

I radiate good

I radiate love

