It’s sad when quote new age leaders call people fans..really has this turned into Hollywood aren’t we supposed to be helping people awaken..not calling people who keep up with what we put out fans..true leaders make more leaders not more followers and fans..it’s condescending to call somebody a fan it’s sad that people are so insecure they need to quote have fans in this area…I would run from anyone calling people fans it shows their true intent of wanting to be worshipped like any mainstream celebrity..the people I meet and are on my page are lovely souls on their own journey I would never call them fans at all they are too special and unique and I don’t want to be a stupid celebrity with fans I think it’s really lame it’s also energy harvesting and we are here to stop that not add to it..the concept of fans is a very dark one it was created to energy harvest PLEASE SHARE THIS INFORMATION!

