See this important.. here is relief after you read about frequency change must take place:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWDjlHNyu-s

Chris Brake Show Podcast

We talk to a high ranking Indianapolis gang member who is being gang stalked, and get to the bottom of a beef between Indianapolis rapper Almighty Spit and Seth Dognaux. Sarah calls in sick, but she’s with us via Skype – and we also talk to the 40 Oz. Pimp.

CB#072

download the mp3
subscribe on iTunes
subscribe on Stitcher
listen online

Interview with Indianapolis Gang Member and Targeted Individual Matthew; + Almighty Spit vs Seth Dognaux; 40 Oz Pimp | CB072

After our Gang Stalking episode, we were contacted by several other people who are being attacked with gang stalking methods. Here’s one of the messages we got…

“I am a high ranking gang member in which served about ten years of my life in prison. I have a degree and am currently in college.

I am extremely knowledgeable in these matters of electronic torture and have been struggling with it for over 2 years now.

I am a targeted individual due to my political involvement in hopes to…

View original post 497 more words

