I AM REDEEMED FROM THE CURSE THROUGH THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA (GAL 3:13).
I AM THE SEED OF ABRAHAM, AND HIS BLESSINGsare MINE (GAL 3:14) in YAHUSHUA´s mighty name!
I CHOOSE BLESSING INSTEAD OF CURSING AND LIFE INSTEAD OF DEATH (DUET 11:26)in the name of YAHUSHUA!
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL GENERATIONAL CURSES AND INIQUITIES AS A RESULT OF THE SINS OF MY ANCESTORS IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL CURSES ON BOTH SIDES OF MY FAMILY BACK 60 GENERATIONS IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BREAK ALL CURSES OF WITCHCRAFT, SORCERY, VODOO, SATIANIST MAGIC,LUCIFERIAN MAGIC,UNHOLY PRAYERS AND SPIRITUAL WARFARE,DIVINATION &FROM ALL OCCULT MEMBERS MAGIC TOGETHER AS COLLECTIVE IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL CURSES OF PRIDE, REBELLION, DEATH, DESTRUCTION,SICKNESS, INFIRMITY, POVERTY, LACK, & DEBT IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL CURSES OF REJECTION, DOUBLEMINDNES, SCHIZOPHRENIA, IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BIND UP , TARE DOWN , AND CAST AWAY THE SPIRITS OF LUST YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL CURSES OF LUST, PERVERSION, CONFUSION, MENTAL ILLNESS,AND IDOLOTRY IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL CURSES OF ACCIDENTS, PREMATURE DEATH, AND ALSO ALL SPIRITS OF WANDERING AND VAGABOND IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME I BIND, BREAK & RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL SPOKEN CURSES AND NEGATIVE WORDS SPOKEN AGAINST ME BY OTHERS AND BY THOSE IN SPIRITUAL AUTHORITY.
I BREAK AND RELEASE MYSELF FROM ALL SELF-INFLICTED CURSES BY NEGATIVE WORDS I HAVE SPOKEN AND ALL EVIL I DONE TO THOSE WHO DID GOOD TO ME IN ANY WAY IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.
I COMMAND EVERY DEMON IN MY LIFE THAT’S HIDING BEHIND A CURSE TO COME OUT & LEAVE IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME.

