Deliverance and spiritual warfare and prayers:

1. Forgiveness:FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH,LORD YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH in the name of YAHUSHUA I ASK THAT YOU FORGIVE ME_______________,THANK YOU AMEN!

2. General Confession IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I CONFESS THE SINS OF:___________AND I REPENT FROM THEM!

3. Pride, Ego and Vanity I BIND THOSE EVIL SPIRITS OF THESE THINGS IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA!

4. YAHUSHUA deliver me and heel me from those sins,amen!

  1. Blood of YAHUSUHA covers these sins!

6. YAHUSHUA’s Command command:i rebuke and bind you satan and all evil spirits from satan assigned to torment and war against my life i send you to abyss till the day of judment and proclaim 7 times grater judment upon you and sut you up in the name of YAHUSHUA by the power of God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA!I rebuke you and bind you satan and command you to leave me alone in the name of YAHUSHUA!

7. Restoring the Soul:i take parts of my soul and heel them and close opened doors by the wounds so that no spirit would attack in the name of YAHUSHUA!

8. Warfare:THE SPIRITS BEHIND THE SINS I DONE I SEND YOU TO ABYSS AND ALL OTHER ASSOCIATING AND ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO COME BY OPENED DOOR BY MADE SINS I CLOSE DOOR AND I REBUKE YOU AND BIND YOU AND CHAIN YOU TO ABYSS TILL THE DAY OF JUDMENT AND DESTROY YOUR WORKS AGAINST ME  in YAHUSHUA´S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME AND PLACE AND robes of righteousness BY THE POWER AND SPIRIT AND THE ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA!
6. PRAYERS:I PRAY YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA THAT YOU DESTROY ALL THE CURSES PUT UPON MY LIFE AND FUTURE GENERATIONS BY MY SINS AND OF MY ANCESTORS AND THAT YOU HEEL ANY WOUNDS SPIRITUALY,PHYSICLY,EMOTIONALY,ETHERICLY AND ASTRALY,MENTALY IN ANY WAY AND THAT YOU CLEANSE ME AND DELIVER ME AND PROTECT ME FROM EVRYTHING THAT I NEED TO BE PROTECTED AND HEELED AND RECOVERED!

1. Sins of Ancestors, Curses, Soul Ties, Fragmented Soul and Subconscious Mind I DESTROY IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA!

2. Taking Spiritual Authority Over The Meeting:i destroy all works of devil in spiritual realm now in the 4TH dimension and i brake all power of the enemy i come against you enemy and destroy all the works of your armies against my life and of lives of_______ in the name of YAHUSHUA!

7. DELIVERANCE WARFARE

1. Biblical Curses i destroy them in the name of YAHUSHUA

2. Soul Ties-i cut unholy ones in the name of YAHUSHUA

3. Occult-i destroy the power of occultism and wizardry and witchcraft and magic over my life!

4. Ungodly Spirits:i rebuke and bind you in the name of YAHUSHUA!

5. I loose in myself more power and the spirit and the annointing of God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA  in YAHUSHUA´S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME AND PLACE AND robes of righteousness BY THE POWER AND SPIRIT AND THE ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA

6. Cursed Objects and Demon Infestation: (remove them first!) i rebuke and bind all dark forces from unholy objects and destroy their powers against me that are directed and against________ in the name of YAHUSHUA!

8. TACTICS TO WIN THE WAR AGAINST SATAN

1. Scripture-read by your choice biblical verces

2. Prayers-from your hear now!

3. Commands-by your intuition!

4. After Deliverance-do what intuition tells you!

5. References-give biblical references to evil spirits to scare them!

9. TORMENTING DEMONS-again!

1. Scripture References

2. Scripture

3. Statements

Demons hate to hear The Word Of God

Occult

Taking Spiritual Authority Over The Meeting

PREFACE This lesson applies to a group of any size; there is no limit on the number of people that can be ministered to. Anyone that can hear your voice, can be delivered. It is setup primarily for mass deliverance of a group. However, it is also applicable to personal deliverance. You could look at personal deliverance as mass deliverance for a person such as a man, woman or child, or a few persons such as a couple or family. Select the parts of the lesson that are applicable to the people that are being ministered to.

Confessions: I have a confession to make:

1. I have sought occultism which is apart from you.

2. I have disobeyed your Word.

3. I want you to help me renounce all these things and cleanse me in body, soul and spirit in YAHUSHUAs’ name YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA,AMEN.

4. I renounce witchcraft and magic, both black and white.

5. I renounce Ouija boards and all other occult games.

6. I renounce all séances, clairvoyance and mediums;wizardry and witchcraft, necromancy, and mind reading thru crystal balls.

7. I renounce all fortune telling, palm reading, tea-leaf reading, crystal balls, Tarot and other card laying.

8. I renounce all astrology and interest in horoscopes and other kabbalistic stuff.

9. I renounce the heresy of reincarnation and all healing groups involved in metaphysics and astrometaphysics.

10. I renounce all hypnosis under any excuse or authority.

11. I break any curse placed on me from any occult source, in YAHUSHUA’ name.

12. I renounce all curiosity about either future or past, and which is outside Thy Will YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA.

13. I renounce water witching or dowsing, levitation, body lifting, table tipping, Psychometry and automatic writing.

14. I renounce kabbalah

15. I renounce all literature of occult feauturing I have ever read in any of these fields and vow that I will destroy such books in my own possession.

16. I now break, in the name of YAHUSHUA, all psychic connection to any demonic being, and any demonic hold upon my family line as a result of the disobedience of me and any of my ancestors. I also break any bonds of physical or mental illness, in YAHUSHUA’ name.

17. I also break all demonic subjection to my mother, father, grandparents or any other human being.

18. In the name of YAHUSHUA I renounce everything psychic and occult.

19. I renounce every cult that denies the Blood of YAHUSHUA.

20. I renounce every philosophy that denies the Divinity of YAHSHUA.

21. I call upon the Lord YAHUSHUA to set me free.

22. Lord YAHUSHUA, I have another confession to make. I have not loved, but have resented certain people. I call upon you, Lord YAHSUHUA, to help me forgive them. I do now forgive (Here we pause for several minutes while each person puts the names in the prayer which the Lord brings to mind, either of persons living or dead.)

23. I do now forgive myself and them.

24. I renounce every evil spirit that binds or torments me and I call upon the Lord YAHUSHUA to set me free.

LONG PRAYER

Forgiveness Lord YAHUSHUA, I have a confession to make: I have not loved, but have resented certain people and have unforgiveness in my heart, and I call upon you, Lord YAHUSHUA, to help me forgive them. I do now forgive (name them, both living and dead) and ask you to forgive them also, Lord. I do now forgive and accept myself, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

Sins of Ancestors, Curses, Soul Ties, Fragmented Soul and Subconscious Mind I forgive my ancestors (upwards), descendants (downwards), and anyone else (outwards) that has sinned against me or hurt me in any way (those outside of me). I ask you to forgive them for their many sins and mistakes. I remit all their sins, sever any demonic ties, and set myself free. I ask you YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA to cleanse me with all for my many sins, and I forgive myself (inwards) for sins against my body. I now take authority over Satan and all the forces of evil according to the Holy Bible, the complete Word of God, and command that you obey it. In the Name of YAHUSHUA I break all curses, charms, spells, jinxes, psychic powers, hexes, vexes and demonic ties that bind and I break all soul ties caused by witchcraft, sorcery, bewitchment or sexual sins done by myself and my ancestors. Lord YAHUSHUA, restore my fragmented soul: mind, will and emotions; send your angels out to recover anything that Satan has stolen from me. Lord YAHUSHUA, stir up the demons in my subconscious mind so that they can be identified and cast out. All these things I pray in the blessed name of yours My Lord, Master and Savior, and command the forces of evil to obey in the Name of YAHUSHUA and to leave me now,protect me YAHUSHUA,Amen.

