Hi i am Archangel Loki comming in the name of  YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH IN SERVICE to MOST HIGH CREATOR FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH,LORD YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH and here is

How to Cast Out Demons: A Guide to the Basics:

I will move you against satan´s fallen ones and demons as archangel my duty call is from God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA to lead you into spiritual war against satan and his mnions is my pleasure and i feed off that!

Now i give you Warfare Prayers and Declarations:

Binding and loosing and Casting Out:

“In the name of Yahshua ha Mashiah by the power of His cross and blood, I repent of and break all curses, hexes, soul ties and spells put against me or my ancestors and renounce Satan and all his evil spirits of fallen celestial lightbeings and demons under their command and all occultic practices. Yahweh Father, we ask You to bless our enemies and guide all unholy people to You by sending Your Holy Spirit IMMAYAH   MOMMA ShekinYah glory  to lead them to repentance,Mother IMMAYAH GIVE THEM WISDOM,Lord YAHUSHUA give them understanding and salvation of their souls. In the name of Yahshua haMashiah by the power of His cross and blood, I bind these spirits, powers and forces of the earth, the underground, the air, the water, the fire, the netherworld and all satanic forces  around me,assigned to attack me from within or from outside,from  my home and possessions, my animals and my property, and______( anyone else you are praying for add here). I place these spirits in separate boxes, I break all lines of communication between them, I send confusion to them so they cannot remember their orders and I pray to you YAHUSHUA that you loose angels of  warfare to stand guard over these boxes and deliver them to you Yahshua to deal with as you see fit. You are NEVER to return here again demonic spirits. I now claim, according to God’s Word, the protection of the shed blood of Yahsuah haMashiah over me, my animals, and anyone else i prayed for. Thank you for your protection,YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA. We pray all this with thanksgiving and complete faithfulnesas and obedience in the name of Yahshua haMashiah. Amen.

Authority Verses:

Isa 49:24 Shall the prey be taken from the mighty, or the lawful captive delivered? 25 But thus saith the Lord YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children. 26 And I will feed them that oppress thee with their own flesh; and they shall be drunken with their own blood, as with sweet wine: and all flesh shall know that I the Lord am thy Savior and thy Redeemer, the mighty One of Jacob.

Psm 124: 7 Our soul is escaped as a bird out of the snare of the fowlers: the snare is broken, and we are escaped.

Psm 56:9 When I cry unto thee, then shall mine enemies turn back: this I know; for God is for me.

Psm 91: 13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

Psm 18: 37 I have pursued mine enemies, and overtaken them: neither did I turn again till they were consumed. 38 I have wounded them that they were not able to rise: they are fallen under my feet. 39 For thou hast girded me with strength unto the battle: thou hast subdued under me those that rose up against me. 40 Thou hast also given me the necks of mine enemies; that I might destroy them that hate me.

Psm 35:4 Let them be confounded and put to shame that seek after my soul: let them be turned back and brought to confusion that devise my hurt. 5 Let them be as chaff before the wind: and let the angel of the Lord chase them. 6 Let their way be dark and slippery: and let the angel of the Lord persecute them.

Psm 11: 6 Upon the wicked he shall rain snares, fire and brimstone, and an horrible tempest: this shall be the portion of their cup. 7 For the righteous Lord loveth righteousness; his countenance doth behold the upright.

Psm 129: 4 God is righteous: God hath cut asunder the cords of the wicked. 5 Let them all be confounded and turned back that hate Zion.

Matt 28: 8 And YAHUSHUA came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

Lk 10: 18 And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven. 19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

John 12: 31 Now is the judgment of this world: now shall the prince of this world be cast out.
Rm 16: 20 And the God of peace shall bruise Satan under your feet shortly. The grace of our Lord YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH  be with you.

Col 2: 14 blotting out the handwriting of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross; 15 and having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a show of them openly, triumphing over them in it.

1John 4: 4 Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because greater is YAHUSHUA that is in you, than satan that is in the world.

Psm18:17 He delivered me from my strong enemy, and from them which hated me: for they were too strong for me.

Now i Loki the archangel lead you to the

Casting out the archdemons:

1. I consume the shrine of the archdemons in my family with the fire of God in the name of YAHUSHUA.

2. Let stones of fire pursue and dominate all the archdemons in my life, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

3. I smash the heads of the archdemons on the wall of fire, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

4. I cause open disgrace to all archdemons in my family, in YAHSHUA’S name.

5. The archdemonsfrom my father’s side; the arhdemons from my mother’s side, begin to destroy yourselves in the name of YAHSUHUA.

6. I bind and I render to nothing all the archdemons that are currently troubling my life, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

7. You archdemons of body destruction, loose your hold over my body, fall down and die, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

8. Every demon, archdemon and associated spirits of financial collapse in my life assigment in that category asignment from satan, receive the hailstones of fire and be roasted beyond remedy, in YAHUSHUA’S name.

9. Let the finger of God unseat my household archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

10. I bind you the archdemons in my life and I clear my goods from your possession, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

11. You archdemons of mind destruction, be bound and cast to the realms of abyss till the day of judment, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

12. You archdemon of financial destruction that leads of my soul family of brothers and sisters and soulmate and soulmates of them, be bound, in YAHUSHUA’S name.

13. Every archdemon of bad luck, attached to my life, fall down and die, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

14. I bind every archdemon, militating against my home, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

15. I bind and paralyze every archdemon of death and hell, in the name of YAHSUHUA.

16. You evil archdemon, attached to my destiny, be bound, in YAHSUHUA’S name.

17. Every archdemon of my parent’s house, die, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

18. Every archdemon, assigned by the evil powers of my father’s and mother´s house against my life, die, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

19. Every archdemon. Assigned to weaken my faithfulness and obedience to God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA, catch fire, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

20. I bind and I render to naught, all the arhdemons that currently troubling my life, in YAHSHUA´S name.

21. Let the backbone of the stubborn pursuer and archdemon break, in the name of  YAHSUHUA.

22. I bind every archdemon, having my goods in his possessions, in the name of YAHUSUHA.
23. I clear my goods from the warehouse of the archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

24. I withdraw the staff of the office of the archdemons delegated against me, in the name of YHSUHUA.

25. I bind every archdemon, delegated against me fall down to the ground and become impotent, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

26. I bind the archdemons behind my spiritual blindness and deafness, and paralyze their operations in my life, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

27. Let the stubborn archdemon delegated against me fall down to the ground and become impotent, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

28. I bind the archdemons over myself, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

29. I bind the archdemons over my family, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

30. I bind the archdemons over my blessings, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

31. I bind the archdemons over my business, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

32. I command the armors of the archdemons to be roasted completely, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

33. I release myself from the hold of any religious archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

34. I release myself from the hold of any extremly evil archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

35. I bind and plunder the goods of every archdemons, attached to my marriage, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

36. I release my money from the house of the archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

37. Let the backbone of the archdemons in charge of each problem be broken, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

38. Any satanic archdemons, keeping my blessings as their goods fall down and die, I recover my goods now.
39. Every jinx upon my _ _ _, be broken, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

40. Every spell upon my _ _ _, be broken, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

41. Let the rod of the wrath of the Lord YAHUSHUA come upon every enemy of my _ _ _, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

42. Let the angels of God invade them and lead them into darkness, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

43. Let the hand of the Lord YAHUSHUA turn against them day by day, in the name of  YAHUSHUA.
44. Let their flesh and skin become old, and let their bones be broken, in the name of  YAHUSHUA.

45. Let them be compassed with gall and travail, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

46. Let your angels YAHUSHUA hedge them about and block their paths, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

47.O Lord YAHUSHUA, make their chains heavy.

48. When they cry, shut out their cries, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

49. O Lord YAHUSHUA, make their paths crooked.

50. O Lord YAHUSHUA, make their ways to be strewn with sharp stones.

51. Let the power of their own wickedness fall upon them, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

52. O Lord YAHUSHUA, turn them aside and cut them into pieces.

53. O Lord YAHUSHUA, make their ways desolate.

54. O Lord YAHUSHUA, fill them with bitterness and let them be drunken with wormwood.

55. O Lord YAHUSHUA, break their teeth with gravel stones.

56. O Lord YAHUSHUA, cover them with ashes.

57. O Lord YAHUSHUA, remove their souls far from peace and let them forget prosperity.

58. I crush under my feet, all the evil powers trying to imprison me, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

59. Let their mouth be put in the dust, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

60. Let there be civil war in the camp of the enemies of my _ _ _, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

61. Let the power of God pull down the stronghold of the enemies of my _ _ _, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

62. O Lord YAHUSHUA, persecute them and destroy them in anger, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

63. Let every blockage in my way of _ _ _ clear off by fire, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

64. Every demonic claim of the earth over my life, be dismantled, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

65. I refuse to be chained to my place of birth, in YAHUSHUA’ sname.

66. Any power pressing the sand against me, fall down and die, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

67. I receive my breakthroughs, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

68. I release my money from the house of the archdemons, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

69. Let the blood of YAHUSHUA and the fire of the Holy Ghost Mother IMMAYAH cleanse every organ in my bodyand let the power and the spirit and the annointing of  GOD YAHUVEH, IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA in the name of YAHUSHUA.

70. I break and loose myself from every inherited evil covenant of the earth, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

71. I break and loose myself from every inherited evil curse of the earth, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

72. I break and loose myself from every form of demonic bewitchment of the earth, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

73. I release myself from every evil domination and control from the earth, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

74. Let the blood of  YAHUSHUA be transfused into my blood vessel.

75. I release panic upon my full time genuine enemies, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

76. Let stubborn confusion come upon the headquarters of my enemies, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

77. I loose confusion upon the plans of my enemies, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

78. Every stronghold of darkness, receive acidic confusion, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

79. I loose panic and frustration on satanic orders issued against me, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

80. Every evil plan against my life, receive confusion, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

81. All curses and demons programmed against me, I neutralize you through the blood of YAHUSHUA.

82. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command panic upon you, in the name of  YAHUSHUA.

83. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command havoc upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

84. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command chaos upon you, in the name of  YAHUSHUA.

85. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command pandemonium upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

86. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command disaster upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

87. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command confusion upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

88. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command spiritual acid upon you , in the name of YAHUSHUA.

89. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command destruction upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

90. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command hornets of the Lord upon you, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

91. Every warfare prepared against my peace, I command brimstone and hailstone upon you, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

92. I frustrate every satanic verdict issued against me, in YAHUSHUA’s name.

93. Let the finger, vengeance, terror, anger, fear, wrath, hatred and burning judgment of God be released against my full time genuine  enemies, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

94. Every power, preventing the perfect will of God from being done in my life, receive failure and defeat and be paralised and shamed and suffer endless destructions here and in hell, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

95. Let the warring angles and the power and the Spirit and annointing of God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA arise and scatter every evil gathering sponsored against me, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

96. I disobey any satanic order, programmed by inheritance into my life, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

97. I bind and cast out every power causing internal warfare, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

98. Every demonic doorkeeper, locking out good things from me, be paralyzed by fire, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

99. I command every evil power fighting against me to fight against and destroy one another, in YAHUSHUA name.

100. Every breakthrough hindering, delaying, preventing, destroying and breaking demons, receive confusion, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

101. Let divine power of God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA and control attack the spirits of violence and torture, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

102. Let the spirit of witchcraft attack familiar spirits fashioned against me get destroyed, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

103. Let there be a civil war in the kingdom of darkness, in the name of YAHUSHUA.

104. Lord YAHUSHUA, loose judgment and destruction upon all stubborn, disobedient and reluctant spirits of fallen celestial lightbeings who are rebels and cast our of haven who command and control all these archdemons fail in their power and quest and assigment from satan and to follow my commands promptly in your holy and majestic glorious mighty name above all names!

Deliverance From Soul-Ties and INORDINATE AFFECTIONS:

Gal. 5:24

People who maintain that nobody can be free from willful sin or ties with the demonic world are ignorant of God’s provision to set man free, and make them free indeed. Appropriate this provision for your life by ensuring that you crucify your flesh with all its affections and lusts today.

CONFESSION

Gal 6:17

PRAISE AND WORSHIP:

We do in the name of YAHUSHUA

1. Thank you Lord YAHUSHUA, for your redemptive power.
2. I confession all of my sins and I ask for forgiveness.
3. I release myself from all unprofitable friendships, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
4. I come against the dark powers which have manipulated my holy family friendship with_____… (mention the name of the personswho are for life and your good loved ones) and I break their powers over my life, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
5. I bind all demonic authorities which motivated and controlled my relationship with_______(mention the name of the persons who are satan´s pawns of a chess game) and I break their authority and power over my affections, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
6. I command all evil ‘remote controllers’ to loose their hold upon my affections, in the name of YAHSUHUA.
7. I release myself from the hold of every bewitched relationship, in the name of YAHSUHUA.
8. By the blood of  YAHUSHUA, I remove myself from any strange authority ever exercised over me.
9. I remove all evil soul-ties and affections, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
10. I come against every desire and expectation of the enemy to engage me in any unprofitable relationship, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
11. I break every ungodly relationship, in the name of YAHSUHUA.
12. I break and renounce evil soul-ties I have had had with:

a. Secret societies
b. Cults
c. Adulterers
d. Family members
e. fake friends
f. Organizations
g. Husbands and Wives
h. enemies
i. Acquaintances
j. Persons i lusted after
k. Engagements
l. Doctors
m. Clubs
n. Religious leaders
o. Social organizations
p. Preachers, etc.

13. I renounce all hidden evil soul-ties, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
14. I renounce, break and loose myself from all demonic subjection to any unholy relationship, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
15. I break all evil soul-ties and wash them away with the blood of the Lord YAHUSHUA.
16. I remove myself from any strange authority exercised over me, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
17. I remove all mind controlling manipulations between me and my friends or family members, in the name of YAHUSHUA.
18. I claim deliverance from any negative affection towards anyone, in the name of  YAHUSHUA.
19. Let evil affections towards me be wiped off the mind of____ (mention the name of the persons), in the name of YAHUSHUA.
20. Lord YAHUSHUA, I give You my affections, emotions and desires and I request that they be in submission to the FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER Holy Spirit IMMAYAH AND YOU MY LORD YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH MY SAVIOR.
21.I thank you and praise you i Praise the Lord YAHUSHUA,I THANK YOU AND BLESS YOUR HOLY AND MITHTY NAMES YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA for answered prayers AND SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

SENDING CONFUSION INTO THE CAMP OF THE ENEMY:

Scripture Reading: Psalm 109
Confession: Jer. 20:11

PRAYER POINTS
1.  Let all the powers encamping against my goodness and breakthroughs become confused and be scattered in the name of  YAHUSHUA.
2.  Let all the powers of my adversaries be rendered impotent in the name of YAHUSHUA.
3.  Let every evil tongue uttering curses and other evil pronouncements against my life be completely silenced in the name of YAHUSHUA.
4.  I command every evil stronghold and powers housing my rights and goodness to be violently overthrown in the name of YAHUSHUA.
5.  I pursue, overtake and recover my properties from the hands of spiritual robbers in the name of YAHSUHUA.
6.  Let every counsel, plan, desire, expectation, imagination, device and activity of the oppressors against my life be rendered null and void in the name of YAHUSHUA.
7.  I terminate every contract and cancel every evil promissory note kept in satanic files for my sake in the name of YAHUSHUA.
8.  I release myself form the powers and activities of the wasters in the name of YAHSUHUA.
9.  I refuse to be tossed around by any evil remote control device fashioned to delay my miracle in the name of YAHUSHUA.
10.  Let all the citadels of evil summoning of the witchcraft spirits receive the fire of God and burn to ashes in the name of YAHUSHUA.
11.  ABBA YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH Holy Spirit,LORD YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH, teach me to avoid unfriendly foods and unprofitable to discussions, in the name of YAHUUSHUA.
12.  Let all my goodness presently in the prison of the enemy begin to pursue me to overtake me as from today in the name of YAHUSHUA.
13.  Let all strange fire prepared against my life be quenched in the name of YAHUSHUA.
14.  I command every tongue issuing destruction against me to be condemned in the name of YAHUSHUA.
15.  Let all the troublers of Israel be disbanded and confused in the name of YAHUSHUA.
16.  Let the blood of YAHUSHUA clean off all unprofitable marks in any department of my life.
17.  Let all strange hands that have touched my blood be neutralized in the name of YAHUSHUA.
18.  I command the spirit that abandons blessings to be bound in the name of YAHUSHUA.
19.  I receive victory over the host of wickedness surrounding me in the name of YAHUSHUA.
20.  I stand against dream defeats and its effects in the name of YAHUSHUA.
21.  Let every spirit attacking me in the form of animals receive the fire of God IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA.
22.  I stand against the operations of the spirit of death in my life in the name of YAHUSHUA AND DESTROY IT.
23.  Let the counsel of the devil against me be destroyed and be frustrated in the name of YAHUSHUA.
24.  I bind the spirit of doubt, unfaitfulness, fear and pagan unholy tradition in the name of YAHUSHUA.
25.  Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA, destroy every stronghold of the powers of darkness in my family in the name of YAHUSHUA i pray.
26.  Let every problem affecting the brain; be neutralized in the name of YAHUSHUA.
27.  Let every evil effect of ritual killing upon my life by ancestors be neutralized in the name of YAHUSHUA.
28.  Let all terminal, genetic, and ancestral sicknesses be healed in the name of YAHUSHUA.
29.  Lord YAHUSHUA send angels and archandels that give me power to pursue and overtake the enemy and also to recover my stolen property.
30.  O God YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA Let your fire destroy every foundational problem in my life in the name of YAHUSHUA i pray.
31.  Let every link, label and oppressors be destroyed by the blood of YAHUSHUA in the NAME OF YAHUSHUA.
32.  Every evil work in my life be aborted in the name of YAHUSHUA.
33.  Let every dirty hands be removed from the affairs of my life in the name of YAHUSHUA.
34.  Let every effect of evil access to my blood be reversed now in the name of YAHUSHUA.
35.  Let everything done against me under the devil’s anointing be neutralized now in the name of YAHUSHUA.
36.  All evil vessels dispatched to do me harm should crash in the name of YAHUSHUA.
37.  Satanic banks, release my properties in your hand in YAHUSHUA’s name.
38.  I remove my name from akashic records the name of YAHUSHUA.
39.  I remove my name from the book of tragedy of the section of akashic records in YAHUSHUA’s name.
40.  All evil umbrellas preventing heavenly showers of holy goods from falling upon me be roasted in the name of YAHUSHUA.
41.  Let all evil associations summoned for my sake be scattered in the name of YAHUSHUA. 
42.  Let every problem connected to my life, be nullified in YAHUSHUA’ sname.
43.  I command every satanic reinforcement against me to scatter in the name of YAHUSHUA.
44.  I cancel evil vows that are affecting me negatively in the name of YAHUSHUA!

 45. I destroy the clock and the time-table of the enemy for my life in the name of YAHUSHUA.
46.      Lord YAHUSHUA, reschedule my enemies to useless and harmless assignments.
47.      Let every evil device against me be disappointed in YAHUSHUA’s name.
48.  Let the healing power of the  FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH Holy Spirit,LORD YAHUSHUA overshadow me,in YAHUSHUA´s name.
49.  I bind every spirit working against answers to my prayers in the name of YAHUSHUA.
50.  I disarm any power that has made a covenant with the ground, water and wind about me in the name of YAHUSHUA.
51.  O Lord YAHUSHUA, make my life invisible to demonic observers.
52.  I bind all evil remote control spirits in the name of YAHUSHUA.
53.  I withdraw all the bullets and ammunition made available to the enemy in the name of YAHUSHUA.
54.  I revoke any conscious or unconscious covenant with the spirit of death in the name of YAHUSHUA. 
55.  In the name of YAHUSHUA, I call on the heavenly surgeon power of GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA to perform surgical operations where necessary in my life.
56.  I refuse to be spiritually amputated in the name of  YAHUSHUA.
57.  I refuse to wage war against holy version of  myself in the name of YAHUSHUA.
58.  O Lord YAHUSHUA, wake me up from any form of spiritual sleep.
59.  All evil seeds planted by fear into my life should be uprooted in the name of YAHUSHUA.
60.  Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA in the name of Lord YAHUSHUA; let your kingdom be established in every area of my life,in YAHUSHUA´s name i ask.
61.  I cancel all former negotiations with the devil in YAHUSHUA’s name.
62.  Let all my buried goodness and prosperity receive divine resurrection in YAHUSHUA’s name.
63.  I refuse to turn back at the edge of victory in the name of YAHUSHUA.
64.  Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSUHA, pour out shame on all the powers struggling to put me to shame in the name of YAHUSHUA.
65.  Let all drinkers of blood and eaters of flesh turn on themselves in the name of YAHUSHUA.
66.  Spiritual problems attached to months: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, and December, be nullified in the name of YAHUSHUA.
67.  O Lord YAHUSHUA deliver me from all coldness of heart and weakness of will.
68.  O Lord YAHUSHUA, let my life shine the light of goodness and love.
69.  O Lord YAHUSHUA, let my will be lost in you will
70.  IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME I ASK YOU YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH YAHUSHUA,that archangel michael sets the 10 most holies angels pray in the spirit for 10 min for me and persons i care for and send other angels to cleanse us from satan´s attacks and heel and give us strenght so that we may more bring you glory abba YAHUVEH,MOMMA IMMAYAH,LORD YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH, IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME I PRAY AND DO SPIRITUAL WARFARE,AMEN!

Using the Blood of Yahshua/ as a Weapon:

CONFESSION

Rev. 12:11: And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the Word of their testimony; as a weapon.
In the name of YAHUSHUA, I am a beloved child of God. I put my trust in God, I accept in my heart God and God´s word and obey it and love and peace and balance, I put my trust in YAHUSHUA´S BLOOD AND CRUSIFICTION AND THE RESSURECTION and I PUT MY TRUST in the blessed power and the spirit and the annointing of GODFATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH ShekinYah glory Holy Spirit,Lord YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH ALPHA AND THE OMEGA,the spirit of  GodWho is dwelling in the inside of me.I hold on trust in the unshakeable and eternal power in the Word of God. I know that life and death are in my tongue.I know that as I make this confession unto life with the power in my tongue, according to the Words which the lord YAHUSHUA has this day put in my mouth, I shall prosper.
It is written that YAHUSHUA offered His blood as a drink, and His flesh as bread that whosoever drinks and eats it shall not die forever. Now, with strong faithfulness and obedience to God as my love towards God in my heart I hold in my hand a cup containing the blood of the Lamb of God and I drink it, that I may have life eternal.
I receive unto myself the power and deliverence from evol of God and i thank God YAHUVEH ,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA for your love and blessings and holy celestial lightbeings as guides and warriors and heelers and messengers and guardians and many other ranks with races of virtues, archangels and angels, powers and thrones and dominions,ophanim and seraphim and cherubim and principalities,all the races and ranks and types and forms and for protection in the day and in the night and anointing in the blood of YOU YAHUSHUA and your holy ressurection.And I say, let the blood quicken all that is dead within me. Let all sucked sapped and paralyzed spiritual milk and strength of my life be resurrected by the blood. Let the blood re-energize, revitalize, reactivate and revive all dead potentials and spirituals gifts within me.
Let the blood flush out of me all inherited of self-acquired evil deposits in my system. Let it purify my blood system. Let it make old things pass away in my life and transform everything to become new. Let the power in the blood clean my spiritual vision and wash my spiritual pipe that I may be receiving of the Lord unhindered.
I eat with the heart of faithfulness and obedience to God YAHUVEH IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA the flesh of YAHUSHUA. For it is written, His flesh is bread indeed. I eat it now so that I can also eat with Him in His glory. I eat the flesh of to receive new spiritual strength and vigor, strength and vigor to put under subjection all works of the flesh, strength and vigor to paralyze the desires of my flesh, strength and vigor to paralyze the power my flesh and make it obedient to the laws of the Lord YAHUSHUA.
As I eat and drink the flesh and blood of my Lord YAHUSHUA, I renew my covenant with Him and I receive the life therein; for it is written, life is the blood. Thus I possess the life and the spirit of YAHUSHUA I me. Amen.
Jeremiah found the Word of God and did eat it, and it became the joy of his heart. I have found the Word of God and now like vitamin pills I throw it into my mouth and chew and digest it. Let it produce within me the power to rejoice in the glory of GO ABBA YAHUVEH FATHER,MOTHER IMMAYAH ShekinYah glory Holy Ghost,Lord YAHUSHUA ALPHA AND THE OMEGA, the power to be steadfast in following God, the power to walk circumspectly, the power of holy living and the power unashamed faithfulness in all circumstances.
The Word of God is spirit and it is life. It entered Ezekiel and he was put back on his feet. Let the Word of God raise up in me every downtrodden area of my life. Let the Word like fire purify me and restore my parts stolen or destroyed by the enemy. Let the Word build me up and give me inheritance amongst all sanctified brethren.
Let the joy of the Lord YAHUSHUA strengthen me. Let His right hand of righteousness uphold me. Let His countenance brighten up my life. Let the horn of His salvation lift me up out of the valley of life and let His living anointing oil fan on me like the dew of Hermon and fill my life.
Lord YAHUSHUA, make me drunken with the blood of yours and I shall be full of life eternally.
YAHUSHUA as it is written, that I should be strong in the Lord YAHUSHUA and in the power of His might, I ask that You be my might and strength all the days of my life. Gird me with Your strength and let me not fall into the pit of enemies and I will praise You all the days of my life.
With my heart I believe the Word of God. With my mouth I have confessed unto salvation and justification. Oh Lord YAHUSHUA, let it be performed unto me as I have prayed, in YAHUSHUA’s only mighty name. Amen.

Over and out Loki,i will give more spiritual warfare tactics and prayers till then i go to war myself!

