Message fromHoly archangel Paziel:Hi i am Paziel the Archangel with message to bring you important news and info,comming in the name of YAHUSHUA in service of God Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA to bring you important prayers and spiritual warfare for your important parts of your being known as chackras 

Protection of astral and etheric nature and guarding your sleep and of it the dreams,lucid dreams and Astral Projection – Ley Lines, Vortex,Gates,Doors Silver Cords third eye pineal gland protection Prayer for yourself and others ispecialy soulmate:

FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH,LORD YAHUSHUA in the name of YAHUSHUA, I repent and renounce the unholy sinful and unhealthy life defiiling my body the tample and using the methods of sorcery the pharmakea like bad music and drugs and herbs for altered state of consciousness through false meditations that is a form of divination the witchcraft.I know that opens the third eye to demonic spirits and not to God,for pineal gland the third eye needs to be connected to God for we are tample of God and I ask for your forgiveness and ask you Lord YAHUSHUA to close the portals of negative spirits and beings and entities and energies with the blood you sheed and my pineal gland to be opened to you and FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH AND YOUR holy celestial host giving me spiritual discerment and intuition and wisdom and knowlage.Seal it protected forever by your blood.Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA God, in the name of YAHUSHUA, I repent and renounce for participation with sinful activities and unhealthy ways outside of nature and bible and witchcrafts,i pray in the name of YAHUSHUA that my third eye is decalcified and opened and heeled and sealed protected by you.In the name of YAHUSHUA,i break all counterfit unholy cords, binds, tethers, soul ties to unholy beings,people and fallen celestial beings and unholy ley lines or anything that is attached to me and _____ and commend these to be broken and I bind every evil spirit, witchcraft spirit, divination spirits attached to me and ____ and command them to go in the name of YAHUSHU. I command all DNA, RNA to return to what God created from the beginning of time in teh name of YAHUSHUA. I command the cerebral cortex blocked to be healed and be open and work properly in the name of YAHUHUA.I command in the name of YAHSUHA all Theta Brain Waves to connect properly and speak to the conscience and subconscious, any amnesia, new memories of the mind to be renewed.” I call forth the penial gland opened to the Creator sealed by the blood of YAHUSHUA protected.I also call the spirit of GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA to heal the broken heart in YAHUSHUA´S name.Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA God, In the name of YAHUSHUA,i pray that you protect me in sleeping and my third eye,i proclaim and decree to the heavenies that I belong to YAHUSHUA and do not belong to the kingdom of darkness,amen.

Changing The Quantum Matrix

Pray for angelic shields around your house or apartment.

In the name of Lord YAHUSHUA I seal off this house from the world, and

Remove any trapped demons

And send them to abyss in the name of YAHUSHUA!

Break any remaining hooks into you:

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, crush, dissolve, smash and destroy every line of astral projection attack and remote viewing attack,energy drain, energy supply, remote influence, surveillance and command & control attached to me and I bind everything that came into me with these lines and send it back to the senders sevenfold.

Remove all interference:

FATHER YAHUVEH,MOTHER IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I ask you to please remove every thing inside me that would hinder, jam, interfere or prevent me from praying and changing the quantum matrix, amen.

In the name of YAHUSHUA I BIND

Shadows Dampening Field

Spiders Force Field

Worm Holes Blackness

Black Holes Darkness

DEMONIC Circuitry Blocks

In the name of  The Lord YAHUSHUA, I break the power of the Shadows over me and____. In YAHUSHUA´S  name I bind the archdemons over the Shadows and I toss them off their throne in YAHUSHUA´S name and send to abyss.

Change The Quantum Matrix in your home

IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA i change the quantum matrix in this sealed off house, across all space time continuums, all dimensions, all time lines and all frequency domains in this universe, across all bubbles in the omniverse and across all planes of  existence so that:

The enemy’s jump gate technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s fractal jump gate technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s transporter technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s fractal transporter technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s time travel technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s fractal time travel technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s dimensional travel technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s fractal dimensional travel technology will not function in this sealed off

house.

The enemy’s wormhole travel technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s fractal wormhole travel technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s implant technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s walk-thru-walls technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s sleep ray technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s astral projection attack remote viewing attack powers andcapabilities will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s radionics technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s psychotronics technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s psionic technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s death signal technology will not function in this sealed off house.

The enemy’s disease signal technology will not function in this sealed off house.

Change The Quantum Matrix inside yourself

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA i change the quantum matrix inside me, across all space time continuums, all dimensions, all time lines and all frequency domains in this universe, across all bubbles in the omniverse and across all planes of existence so that:

The enemy’s jump gate technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s fractal jump gate technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s transporter technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s fractal transporter technology will not function on me

The enemy’s time travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s fractal time travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s dimensional travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s fractal dimensional travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s wormhole travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s fractal wormhole travel technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s implant technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s walk-thru-walls technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s sleep ray technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s astral projection attack remote viewing attack capability will not function on me.

The enemy’s radionics technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s psychotronics technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s psionic technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s death signal technology will not function on me.

The enemy’s disease signal technology will not function on me.

Ask God for an energy shield against the enemy now from these things.

Father YAHUVEH Mother IMMAYAH, Lord YAHSUHA in the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA, I ask you to put around me an impenetrable, impregnable multi-layer, multi-phase, multispectral, multi-frequency domain, multi-dimensional, multi-continuum, multi-timeline shield around my physical body, etheric body, astral body and all my other energy bodies and all components that I consist of, across all space time continuums, time lines and dimensions in this universe, across all “bubbles” in the omniverse and across all planes of existence, thank you,amen.

SOUL TIES To CHAKRAS

You need to  protect them from the enemy. And learn the difference between physical,Astrometaphysical and metaphysical and spiritual.

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and__ BASE chakra  In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into me and__ from those connections, In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on me and I cut them loose from all their assignments In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA  I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and__ SEX Kundalini chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections. In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things,I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on me and I cut them loose from all their assignments,In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!(this is only for those attacked by incubus and succubus or beeing raped or the ones who are in marriage or in relationchip but somebody else have lust towards them,but only works if they cheat not eachothers and if they are soulmates loving eachother and are holy!)

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and___ SPLEEN chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections. In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on us and I cut them loose from all their assignments In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and___ HEART chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections. In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on us and I cut them loose from all their assignments, In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and___ THROAT chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on us and I cut them loose from all their assignments In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and___ THIRD EYE chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on us and I cut them loose from all their assignments, In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I break, dissolve, sever, crush & destroy every ungodly soul tie, hook, link and connection attached to my and___ CROWN chakra In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I bind every thing that came into us from those connections In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I close every door that was open to those things, I take away every legal bond and every legal hold they have on us and I cut them loose from all their assignments In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA name. In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA I order every thing that came into us to leave now!

BLOCKED CHAKRAS to get unblocked……

YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA I ASK IN YAHUSHUA´ S NAME that you invoke Archangel Raphael to surround me and______(name persons you pray for) in his healing vibration of emerald green light. We are in need of healing at this time and I ask that you infuse us with your healing energy. Please surround us and fill us with health, well-being and wholeness. Help us to heal any wounds – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually – from the past or present. Heal and restore every aspect of our being for the highest good of all,amen!

Akashic Records

Cancel Satan’s plan in your life

Satan has a plan for everyone’s life, just as GOD has a plan for everyone’s life. That plan has someone in charge of it and a lot of subordinate spirits directing it. It is a very good idea to get rid of Satan’s plan and substitute GOD’s plan.

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH, I bind the archdemons over Satan’s plan for my life and I toss them off their throne in YAHUSHUA’s name. YAHUSHUA MY MESSIAH I ask you to send angels to bind the evil spiriots inside of boxes, inside of more boxes to 1,000,000 levels deep, with angels singing scripture to them night and day, in YAHUSHUA’s name i bind you evil spirits and shut you up.YAHUSHUA I ask you to send angels to guard that box so the demons cannot free their master commanders,in YAHUSHUA’s name i bind you chear rulling and commanding spirits,principalities and powers and your archdemons over your command and their spirits over their command and their guardians and keepers and seeds and deeds and works,and energy shields and instant reply energy works.In YAHUSHUA’s name I bind all demons subordinate to the archdemons over Satan’s plan for my lifeIn YAHUSHUA’s name I cut you loose myself from all your assignments Satan/Lucifer, I close every door that was opened to you and I cancel every legal hold and every legal ground that you have on me, in YAHUSHUA’s HOLY AND MIGHTY name.I command all demons subordinate to the archdemon over Satan’s plan for my life to leave now, in YAHUSHUA’s name. In YAHUSHUA’s name I bind all other spirits under the command of the archdemon over Satan’s plan for my lifeIn YAHUSHUA’s name I cut you loose from all your assignments, I close every door that was opened to you and I cancel every legal hold and every legal ground that you have on me, in YAHUSHUA’s name. In YAHUSHUA’s name I loose you from all commands, controls, attachments, mind control, programming, agreements, oaths and bonds to the strongman over Satan’s plan for my life or any of his subordinates. I command all demons to go where YAHUSHUA wants you to go and I command all other entities to go there also and never return, in YAHUSHUA’s name i bind you all there on that place till the day of Judment!!!!!

Akashic Records

While praying one night I was led to see that the forces of darkness use the Akashic records 13 database against people and that it would in fact be a good idea to remove oneself from it.It is the Lucifer/Satan himself is the owner of such a database.The following prayer and spiritual warfare intersesstion will destroy and put on process of destroying akashik records which are satan´s plans and attacks for you and othersyou care for and can be accomplished that objective by these prayers and spiritual warfare tactics.With this prayer and spiritual warfare tactics down provided that i annointed by prayer to work for you,you pray that and you will be removed from Satan´s system of database and from all his spaceships and starships that also own that database with your informations:

In the name of The Lord YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH I break, crush, destroy and sever every soul tie, hook, link, connection, attachment and device from myself to the Akashic records and from the Akashic records back to myself, in YAHUSHUA’s name.FATHER YAHUVEH AND MOTHER IMMAYAH AND LORD YAHUSHUA, I ask you IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA to remove, delete, purge and destroy all my records, images, thoughts implanted by the enemy, words and actions stored in this system they(dark forces of evil) want me to do to sin and trap me and deceive and trick and attack and whatever,as well as all duplicate copies, backup copies, emergency copies and extra copies stored anywhere in creation, in YAHUSHUA’s name i bind all draconian collective working on them,and i destroy your works against me and my friends and family and _____(name persons you want to protect by destroying these records) in YAHUSHUA´ S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME!YAHUSHUA I ask you to totally remove us from every system, database, storage device, archive and library owned or operated by the forces of darkness and to prevent our information from being put back into those systems,in your Holy name i pray,amen.

13 gates of necronomicon Sirius b universe and enochian magic who do who are  high level up in the illuminati involved with transyuggothian sorcery and magic and alchemical transmutating,astral projection and lucid dreaming and remote view for the shadow goverements of this world run by Draconians and Galactic command Luciferian Ashtar command can have access of Akashic Records and omegans,white hats,white knights,red hats,psy ops,inteligence agancies,and that is:Satanic database of an universal filing system which records every element and action that is planned against each person ever. The records are impressed on a subtle substance called akasha (or Soniferous Ether).This akasha is  the primary principle of nature from which the other four natural principles, fire, air, earth, and water, are created. These five principles also represent the five senses of the human being. Some akashic records are similar to a Cosmic or collective consciousness of human  persons to ispecialy selected types of attacks and types of fallen angelic entities and power and group plan attacks against humans.The records including the Cosmic Mind,the Universal Mind, the collective unconscious, and  the collective subconscious MATRIX,also for the illuminati draconian overloards of chaos is in these akashic records that make make clairvoyance and psychic perception possible to perform. From an astrometaphysical and metaphysical database that works in spaceships and starships and vimanas of fallen angelic elites and here in atmosphere is crystal spiritual cities and in goverements and freemasonic loges.

The arsenal of electromagnetic/psychotronic weapons used to manipulate, control and entrain the human mind are an integral part of the overall battle plan of the New World Order. The secrecy involved in the development and propagation of electromagnetic mind control technologies reflects the tremendous power that is inherent in them. To state it bluntly, whoever controls this technology controls the minds of most sheeple type of humanity. The technical capability to remotely influence 6.5 billion human brains with the sole intent of manipulating human behavior, the human nervous system, the human psyche, the thoughts, moods and mental states and health of the masses, constitutes a level of tyranny never before witnessed in all of human history.

Acoustic “psycho-correction”, behavior modification, remote neural monitoring, psychic and biophysical warfare, brain-wave entrainment, bioelectromagnetics, subliminal programming, psychotronic mind control etc… are all the terminologies used to describe the insidious and invisible assault being waged upon the collective human psyche by electromagnetic technologies of the 21st century.

Brain wave manipulation from a distance using phased and pulse-modulated infrasonic and ultrasonic generated frequencies designed to control the very thoughts and feelings of a subjected populace is every dictator’s dream come true.

Because the human mind is so sensitive and vulnerable to outside electromagnetic intrusion and has no natural ability to erect a “firewall” to protect itself, biowarfare on the mind may prove to be one of the most effective means of projecting power by the planet’s priviledged elite in their quest to establish a New World Order.

Beyond the planetary electromagnetic frequency weapons now in place and operating (Russian Woodpecker, HAARP, GWEN etc…), there are large arrays of ELF/microwave cellular phone tower grids being erected and already operating at the local community level in many areas. These towers are are putting out levels of power that exceed all cellular phone requirements by a large margin, with the hidden purpose of exerting electromagnetic mind control influence over entire populated areas- specifically tailored to each community.

Supernaturally, one can deduce that the fallen angelic spiritual realm utilizes these new frequencies (mediums of light, sound, color, levels of consciousness and intelligence), allowing spiritual entities- demonic fallen spirits -to work behind the scenes within the human psyche to control and manipulate the lives, thoughts, convictions, habits and hearts of mankind- so as to induce all to submit and worship the god of this world, Lucifer.

nd Over Matter™ Warfare: Bone Generator® Psychotronic Generator® Service:

Tim Rifat (Trading name of Psi-Lord Ltd machine) is the world’s leading expert on Psychic Warfare, Remote Viewing, Remote Influencing (ESP, military scanning) Remote Killing and the only expert on Psychotronic Generator® Bone Generator® warfare as he invented all the new technology for the next generations of far future Psychotronic warfare weapons to degrade, destroy or kill: brain, bodies, mind and Soul. The world expert on wetware – the humans that operate militaries, these humans are the weak link in any military machine – totally vulnerable to Mind over Matter™ warfare – the sole creation of Tim Rifat, scientist, author and Psychic Superman.

AMALEK: The Psychic weapon created by Tim Rifat: scientist, author, journalist – Psi-Lord – Nº1 enemy of the British Satanist State. It has two forms Amalek Cobalt 60: the nanoparticle Cobalt 60 superweapon that destroyed the West by Cobalt 60 consumption – Western vermin coughing up lungs turned to black/yellow much; Amalek Avatar Remote Influencing: in which the biophysical form of Amalek, the Evil that destroys Evil is deployed to control the group unconscious – that is the individuation Amalek. It also can be used on Western vermin to torture murder them. Amalek fallen archangel takes control of the Universal Unconscious to turn humans to get possessed by Archons,Demons and goblins  to turn humans into a self suicidal mob. LUCIFER: Lazing Unconscious Cursing Intents for Executing Revenge. Focussing of 1.5 billion Moslems 5 times a day praying to the Kabala /Cabala Stone (Psychotronic Crystal®) in Mecca – Sequestered by Tim Rifat. To channel all the power to any Moslem Psi-Master be he in the Iranian Revolutionary Guard… Jihadist Remote Killer or the 12 Anti-Lucifer Lucifer Psi-Masters, all of whom are lucky enough to have 1.5 billion people to power their Psi. Plus the Supernatural Spirit parasites locked into the energy equation fully Amalekised by the Psi-Lord machine controlled by Lucifer.

—————————————

Note for the ones who read these blogs before and see some things repeated and edited it is i who commanded and gave in teh first place info archangel paziel who want to not what is the most important group of prayers and spiritual warfare you need to have!

Now the news you need to know:

Message fromHoly archangel Paziel:Hi i am Paziel the Archangel with message to bring you important news and info,comming in the name of YAHUSHUA in service of God Father YAHUVEH,Mother IMMAYAH,Lord YAHUSHUA to bring you important information

Can you believe the audacity of Obama ? The Rothschild puppet gets on stage and starts belting out threats to Putin/Russia not to intervene in the Ukraine or there will be consequences ? Is he forgetting the fact that the U.S. has well over 1000 military bases all around the world and has killer drone flying robots blowing up innocent men,women and children in Yemen,
Afghanistan,Iraq,Pakistan and elsewhere ?!!
No he is not forgetting these facts, he is merely playing his part to get the Ukraine into joining the European Union to further consolidate the plans for a one-world-government…we are witnessing the totalitarian tip-toe my friends. The Ukrainian revolution was orchestrated by the CIA/MOSSAD and is just another phony revolution to get the Illuminati central bankers hands on the Ukraine…and from 2012 the fallen celestial beings who have arrived on Earth at this time are the ones who first fallowed Satan from before the great fall. They are mostly seraphim races and cherubim and Archangels are very very powerfullas I am one. 

Archangels have over hundreds of years if not thousands, consumed both the Dark and Light of this world. They all had to, in order to finally get rid of Darkness and return this planet to again be of God’s kingdom. Just because we have had contact with both the angelic realms and demonic realms, does not mean we’re evil all,those comming in the name of YAHUSHUA who are ALPHA AND THE OMEGA ALIANCE ARE HOLY ONES,OTHERS ARE ALL FALLEN.For the love of God, if it wasn’t for us this world could have exploded into dust due to war,God caresd and puts us to work always.

Getting rid of the Nephilim hybrids and tossing out the cabal permanently required many of our extraordinary actions. As decreed, we have been ordered by heavenly commander archangel Miachael also to prepare this world to get rid of Greed permanently as that shall be the only way evil disappears. You who claim such a thing is not possible, are in for a very abrupt awakening. We will allow great wealth and abundance to flow freely, free of inhibition and without trying to control it. The world will alter more into its natural, original state after armageddon. This will continue for many years as inter planetary travel and free energy will be made possible on 5th dimensional version of Earth, as was in the first plan.Satan will immitate this remember and armageddon itself and YAHUSHUA. 

However those who seek out great wealth without consequences, will have to wear a certain marking or insignia in recognition of their gluttony. We will proudly display this, because as with all things it is of one’s own free will and deed. That marking tied to a social number the mark of the beast they will have, can be worn and inscribed but it cannot be taken off. Anyone who tries to take it off after willingly admitting their greed, will be done away with by us.We will burn and destroy all those who take the mark of the beast bible warned.That means prison, un-creation or simply execution. We are allowed to finish off all types or religious fanatics the heretics,dispensational radical fundamentalist and evangelist,terrorist and magic alchemist and other type of sheeple and astrology horoscope reading and scientology,chemistry alchemy and witchcraft and new age mumbo jumbo and many others,who willingly inscribe and take on the mark of the beast.Their kingdom is one of satan´s Law and it is not that of the Creator.This is as the Lord YAHUSHUA commanded, God, who watches over all Archangels and Elder race of ophanim whom are furnishing these events. Any repercussions of this will be removed from earth the ones who are evil,we will burn and destroy and vandalise by any means.Violently radical religions will mostly many of them kill themselves off including evangelical,if they do not alter their ways of God without religion because God does not have one and in this we do not intervene,for evrybody has their own free will.Harvesters the archangels the holy ones wait now for sign for cleansig. 

So know this very clearly, we have the task of finishing off religious persons or those filled with Greed. I just myself, have command over one branch of the military of warrior class of the race of archangels. We are allowed to commit these actions, including cutting off the hand of one who is obsessed with greed, by the multitude of heavenly archangels i also command we all will kill them all. That is to say all religion ingeneral is evil and against God with distorsions and that all Christians,Muslim,Judaism,Hindus,Bhuddists,tao/confuc,ying yank,new agers aren’t our friends at all they are out enemy,as for the most part they are enemy of their own souls.We do not wish to harm anybody who is holy and pure and spiritual against religion and for God. 

Just know however, that we will do just that to those whom fail the test. Don’t wish to be harmed or even assassinated? Do not wear the mark then for temporary crap, and attempt to take it off! The Archangels are not allowed to touch anybody who does not do this action. No one will ever go to prison who refuses to do this,they might be by the illuminati cabal be killed but still reach haven. Those who reject the mark will pass the test. The Love of money is the root of all evil, the root, the cause and the cancer. Join your Consciousness together in Oneness of holiness and love and truth for the kingdom of haven is at hand!

Community Manifesto what i Archangel Paziel have tasks with archangels under my command to do after armageddon with my helpers Archangel Mooriel and Holy Virtues Adama Roxiel and Loriel Kasiela Adama:I have task with my archangels to make 5D earth with this our tak what we need to do is

We hold the Sacred Intention to Be the New change itself and to Bring Forth the Now timeline nd no linear time what is currently~ In Bliss~

We strengthen humanity´s  inter-connectedness so that we may all Rise as ONE to havens back,but only the 3% of the holy ones that make it with 2 groups of 144000 the 288000 saints and 2 witnessess and archangels of Archangel Michael.

We must make people to over,inner and understand that cultivating Consciousness with soulmates with love,self control,trust and patience is the Key to spiritual growth also,after they get to marriage the spiritual benefits of sex in marriage of soulmates,and also the way of spiritual war tactic as millenium passes ~

We must make holy humans more to serve one another in authentic Love, tireless Loyalty and total Commitment,ispecialy soulmates and first brother and sister spiritual ones and biological holy ones~

We must make them to also regard every Soul as Sacred, a Divine Seed makers,the expression of God´s love in-the-Making of universe with more harmony of procreation of both in 5D physical sexual way and by the way of mentalism~

We must make them to choose to contributetheir energy towards creative projects that enhance Life,the sexual and mentalism ways after sexual practice after armageddon passes after marriage initiation~

We ust make them know that they must thrive and flourish as they serve one another in Love,their soulmates and others arround~

We must make them know of no boundaries where one person stops and another person begins~

We will make them more to care for one another~ We stand up for one other~ We have each other’s back~so we will make them more to be like that

We must make them live in the Power of Love and re-design the world by re-designing their lives~

We must make them more to  honor and respect all TruthTeachers and Wisdom and knowlage teachers of the World who ascended there,all phrophets and spiritual warriors like the ones who are there~

We will make them more to practice the Truth of Love with their entire being, creating miracles of love daily in all ways astraly,ethericly and sexuality,sexual spiritualy,spiritualy,by mentalism,with love in all these ways~

We will make them aim to become the living embodiments of our highest principles and ideals~

We will make them know that the  planet that is ascended to 5th dimensional density,very  beautiful worthy of our Love~

We must make them know to know ultimate purpose is our return to the Whole-and to God!

We speak our Truth, Live our Passion and Love Heroically without fear or apology and to make them more like that~

We recognize one another by kindly deeds, gentle words and mindfulness and to remind them of that also~

We dedicate our lives to the liberation of all beings and to make them more like that~

We will make them know more about that that the Great Oneness may be seen if the human race practices Love!

We recognize beauty and the simple joy of being in Divine Alignment and to make them know that more~

We advance the cause of Awakening by doing good and in teaching by example making them do that also~

We are Healers- healing ourselves, one another, our communities and our 5D version of planet,and parts of this one where satan has no right much with portals to 5D version of it,must make humans to be heelers also~

We are making them to know that the Sacredness that guides Life enables us to prevail over all odds~

We must make them know that Laughter melts all hardness- replacing it with the spirit of ease and joy~

Wemust make them know that we are brilliant and uniquely qualified to manifest Heaven on Earth~

We must make them know those who embrace the ideas contained in this Manifesto will experience Endless Expansion~

Welcome to the knowlage of what is comming!

Description

The modern world has destroyed itself. It has divested us of real opportunities for human inter-connection and has replaced them with false simulations of human connection seen in video games, sit-coms and so-called “reality shows”.

The only thing that is real is us, right here and right now, learning from one another, caring for one another, being together and simply loving one another and you humans and making you to do the same.

5d version of Earth will be  an Awakened Intentional Community for Awakened saved Souls under millenial rule of YAHUSHUA~ We are currently looking for a parcel of land in a rural region of the north pole and south pole area and untouched nature areas.

Our goal is to create a sustainable, off-grid community where we can all live, play and work together in peace and with love. We will all be Co=Creating instruments of God of vibrant creativity and spiritual exploration!

At 5th dimensional earth, a Sacred Intentional Community, we share a vision for an holy humanity and a divinized creation!Satan will immitate this and armageddon,many will receive mark of the beast and go to the realms of abyss and not here on the harmonical millenial kingdom of YAHSUHUA!

We will sing to the plants as we tend their growth! We will co=create

as artists made in the divine image of The Great Creator,we are all creatures expression of Godś  love!

At this 5th dimensional earth,you can finally unplug and disengage from the death-culture of satan that is devoid and bereft of truth and spirit!

We will enchant our interior and exterior landscapes with a spiritual vision so bold and life-affirming that we actually experience participation with The Great Creator in the co=creation of a Divine New YAHUSHUA´S messianic millenial rule that is authentic, true, very full of life and truly beautiful!

By sharing in a communal lifestyle, we can deeply heal ourselves and one another as we go toward that great goal where we ourselves and all of Creation becomes infused with love and light!

Beyond all the “fun stuff” (Smiles, Joy, Dancing, Singing, Laughter, Prayer, Devotional Chant, Study, Work, Play, Gardening, Cooking, Eating, Co=Creation), there are some serious things to be considered if you would like to be a part of the the5th dimensional Community.Which is no matrix illusion of the 3D and no sin!

Historically, 90% of Intentional communities fail and 97% go to abyss and 3% in haven.5D Earth is going to be part of the 10% that succeeds with 3% of souls that will make it.In order to ensure success, understand from the outset the absolute importance of the following points. It is hard to consent to a project without understanding how the project expects to achieve its aims. This is true regardless of the merits of the project’s aims:

1) This Intentional endeavor will not have linear time, money not at all that is satanś  creation and  many ifferent things like that,no tv´s and same resources. All members must become invested. Initial investment will be shared upon inquiry. All applicants will undergo a review process. Not all applicants will be guaranteed selection. Membership options are currently limited to holy spiritual people who are not connected to illusions of this world and no religion having people but the ones connected to God,nature and themselves,and is open to emotionally mature individuals.

2) 5TH dimensional earth will be recognized as a legal entity and will obtain 501c3 Status as a high level holy place.

3) Finding and taking care of eachother is an intensive, laborious and time-consuming process. This project will be funded primarily by holy archangels and saints. These will be considered the legal entities responsible for developing the land. All initial investors will subsequently be reimbursed in full for the initial land and development from the Community.

4) Once land is obtained, renovation and land development may take up to one full year.

5) Once firmly established, it will be mass heeling.

6) It will have no wars and only peace and love.

7) The 5th dimensional earth Community will build an Educational Conference Center on site and will host educational tamples.

8) Each Community Member is expected to develop some form of spiritual training school to make war against satan and his fallen ones after millenium kingdom,before they are thrown to hell!

9) All will share equally in the labor-intensive responsibilities of upholding and maintaining an agricultural/permacultural Community. All Members are expected to embrace and appreciate the value of good, hard work also as play,balance in evrthing.

10) All Members are expected to sign a Vision Statement~ consensually aligning with our Intentional vision and community mission. All decisions that affect our Community will be decided upon by YAHUSHUA and YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH. There are no official “Leaders” at that time only the ones who helped now but YAHUSHUA is of all. Each member is expected to develop and cultivate Leadership skills.

11) Remember, we are moving beyond the “old” world to co=create a new paradise on Earth where Love is the rule. This is not a “trial-run”.

12) Each vested Member will have an equal share of the Land Title which will be legally transferred to them as equal co-owners of it.

13) Potlucks, ceremonial gatherings and fellowship will be enjoyed throughout the week.

14) That land will have respects and values all the great wisdom-God given knowlage and intuition of the 5D world as making worthy contributions in the on-going quest toward our collective understanding of the Great Unfolding Mysteries of all created Beings from God.

15) 5D Earth is Spiritually Eclectic,Diverse,Inclusivefull of love and knowlage- in it’s approach.

~ Our core group will be participating in weekly meetings.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ A Sanctuary for Awakening to Your True Nature

It is a Intentional Community and Visionary Sanctuary for aspiring holy ones. It is a Sanctuary for spiritual seekers agreeing to co-exist in peaceful co-habitation, daily work and play, artistic endeavor, inner exploration, permacultural designing, developing new models of self-sufficiency and sustainable living, the practice of mindfulness, defining and holding sacred intention and creating a vibrant, life-affirming and positively-charged atmosphere of bliss, tranquility and happiness.It is a community of awakening beings seeking collective enlightenment thru a shared, common life grounded in love and service to one another.

It’s landscapes, architecture, lay-out and design are based upon Sacred Geometry, particularly The Golden Mean~ PHI, which is embedded throughout Nature and is the core generative component and blueprint of Nature’s infinite abundance, expansion,efficiency, magnificent beauty and healing power.

Prayers to God and excercises and joy are part of the daily routine of all who share loving space at 5D earth, with Sunrise and Sunset prayer and in the beginning of marriage of soulmates sex and prayers prayers before and after sex being a very special opportunity for the entire community to gather as in  spiritual fellowship. Shared meals are also followed by.

Sacred Studies and Spirit Science are at the core of the experience, allowing all participants to more deeply penetrate the mysteries and experience the creation of first-hand experience of the Divine ruller Godhead of Trinity YAHUSHUA in our midst.

It is a place for personal renewal, reorientation, rebirth and for blissful opportunities to experience all that we were designed to experience by the Great Oneness that surrounds us, enfolds us and which is in and thru all things and all beings.

“Wash away my troubles, wash away my pain

With the rain

Wash away my sorrow, wash away my shame

With the rain many will sing like that

Everyone is lucky, everyone is kind

On the road to love and peace

Everyone is happy, everyone is so kind

How does your light shine, in the halls of haven?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It is inevitable that when a group of mature, consenting adults and children decide to gather and live together in a Community with a Sacred Intention, that some others will cry now “CULT”!!!!

Ultimately, it’s pointless to try to convince others who function of matrix

on with an agenda of judgement and labeling who will receive judment and wrath of YAHUSHUA.

Just know and understand that the classic definition of a Cult describes centralized power invested in one “Charismatic Leader” who imposes dogma and doctrine upon his/her “followers” which is contradicting nonsance, who by then have been divested of their individuality after being asked, no, REQUIRED to leave their intellect and reason given by God at the door and truth,to fallow lies and satan´s  duality in all forms with fake unity.

5D earth  is built and based upon an open-source model of decentralized, equally-shared power- there is no basis for such silly accusations.

Since there are no single Leaders at Shambala and since everyone is encouraged and even trained to develop Leadership Skills by YAHUSHUA and to get real with evryone,and since Facilitation at meetings will be shared from person-to-person on a weekly basis, there can be no ONE “Charismatic Leader”, but hopefully DOZENS! 😀

Although there is definitely a spiritual component to it,everyone is free to seek and discover and share their own experisnce and know the ultimate truth in the ight way as we all are on a grand “Quest for Spirit growth”.Remember too that normal, healthy human beings have no problem with acknowledging the presence of Spirit of God in their individual and collective lives.The spiritual impulse is embedded deep within yur being, and as with other natural urges and instincts, it is unhealthy to suppress it or deny it.Altought some things like sex is to be waited to be expressed only in right time in marriage by God´s will and you will have that experience the best things like that are perverted or supressed now,but spirituality,equality and sexuality will be all right set and nothing will have imbalance then!

And  individuality is praised as a holy and sacred gift and God beeing thru it glorified and

everyone bringing their talents and trades together to create heaven on earth!

Over and out Paziel!

