In the name of YAHUSHUA, my Lord and Savior, I bind all principalities, powers of the air, wickedness in high places, thrones, dominions, world rulers, and archons and jinn exerting influence over me and_____________( for all persons prayed for), and I forbid them to operate against us.   In the name of YAHSUHUA, I bind and break witchcraft, witchcraft control, mind-binding spirits, spirits that block and/or bind the will, mind control, destruction, lust, fantasy lust, perversion, intimidation, rebellion, rejection, schizophrenia, paranoia, anger, hatred, wrath and rage, resentment, bitterness, unforgiveness, slander, unteachableness, deception, doubt, and unbelief, passivity, pride and false humility.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break the spirits of Ahab and Jezabel and Astaroth,the spirits of fear, hypnosis and hypnotic trance,gossip and malice, greed, addictions and drugs and alcohol the sorcery and compulsive behavior. IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA  YAHUVEH I ASK FOR STRENGHT,IMMAYAH I ASK FOR WISDOM AND KNOWLAGE AND SPIRITUAL CLEANSING AND SPIRITUAL DISCERMENT AND INTUITION,YAHUSHUA I ASK FOR YOUR BLOOD COVERING AND HEELING .I bind and rebuke you satan,In the name of YAHUSHUA.n the name of YAHUSHUA  I bind kings, princes, and world rulers the fallen celestial lightbeings the arhons and jinns with each spirit under their command  and strip each spirit, and there hierarchy, of power, armor and rank, and separate each from the other and speak confusion to the ranks of the enemy, and declare their assignments against me and_________ uterly powerless and herbly runded null and void in YAHUSHUA´S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME AND PLACE AND robes of righteousness BY THE POWER AND SPIRIT AND THE ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break all evil affecting the sense of sight, smell, taste, touch, hearing; all evil against the emotions; and all evil against the seven points of body used by witchcraft – the base of the spine, spleen, navel, heart, throat, between the eyes, and top of the head.   In the name of YAHUSHUA I bind and break all evil on the systems of the body – reproductive, skeletal, muscular, digestive, excretory, endocrine, respiratory, circulatory, and nervous system and spiritual system.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break any and all evil powers giving aid or pulling these systems in our bodies toward evil, by means of energy drawn from the sun, moon, stars, planets, constellations, earth, air, wind, fire, water, light, darkness, matter, elements…… from lines, squares, circles, symbols, artifacts and potions against us.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break any transference of spirits of evil people who are against us. With the sword of the POWER AND SPIRIT AND ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA ,in the name of YAHUSHUA I sever all evil soul ties between these negative persons and me and _________ (those you wish to protect). I declare that the blood of YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA covers me and ___________(victim’s) mind, emotions and will, preventing these soul ties from ever being re-established  with evil persons who are against us the spirits from the netherworld, spirits between, over and around  me and___, and all familiar spirits i make completly powerless and bound and forbidden to manifest – in YAHUSHUA´S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME AND PLACE AND robes of righteousness BY THE POWER AND SPIRIT AND THE ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA .   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break  and rebuke and destroythe power of all curses spoken, all rituals and sacrifices, all divination, spells, incantations, meditations, and all sorcery and magic.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSUHUA I release and loose the power and annointing and the spirit of GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA in YAHUSHUA´S HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME AND PLACE AND robes of righteousness BY THE POWER AND SPIRIT AND THE ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA  the spirit of counsel wisdom….understanding….…might…knowledge… and intuition,love and spiritual discerment,balance and peace and sound mind and protection and  the fear of GOD ( Isaiah 11:2) upon the  persons prayed for, along with spirit of mercy, grace and hope fait over me and___ and place shields of those good fruits of spirit of God over the minds of those persons to protect against satanic infiltration from end-time mind control.   Thank you GOD ALMIGHTY and i praise you YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA  that no weapon the enemy forms against us shall prosper, because we are covered by the blood of YAHUSHUA, and  all things under His Feet ( Isaiah 54:17, Ephesians 1:22). Because greater is YAHUSHUA that is in us than Satan/Lucifer that is in the world. (1 John 4:4)YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA,I PRAY IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA,THANK YOU,AMEN!I BIND YOU SATAN IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA!

