NO DEMONS AND FALLEN ANGELS ALLOWED

SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYERS TO PRAY DAILY

These are just samples.

Ps 79:12 And render unto our neighbors SEVENFOLD into their bosom their reproach, wherewith they have reproached thee, O Lord YAHUSHUA. Gen 4:15 And the LOR YAHUSHUA said unto him, Therefore whosoever slayeth Cain, vengeance shall be taken on him SEVENFOLD. Gen 4:24 If Cain shall be avenged sevenfold, truly Lamech SEVENTY and SEVENFOLD. The following Spiritual Warfare Prayers are sample prayers. They are not to be ritual prayers or incantations. They are a guide to go by. Some or all of these prayers should be prayed DAILY, and sometimes often during the day. ANY UNGODLY THOUGHTS, OR THOUGHTS YOU DON’T WANT, PRAY THIS IMMEDIATELY: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME, I CIRCUMCISE THESE THOUGHTS. You may have to S+say this several times before the bad thoughts leave. This really works too! WHEN ENTERING YOUR OFFICE, GROCERY STORE, ANYONE ELSE’S HOME, ETC., PRAY THIS BEFORE ENTERING: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME I COVER MYSELF AND THIS PLACE WITH THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA. I BIND UP EVERY DEMON IN HERE, AND I ASK YOU YAHUSHUA FOR GIANT WARRIOR ANGELS TO PROTECT ME,AMEN. AFTER HANGING UP THE PHONE, LEAVING WORK, GROCERY STORE, NEIGHBORS, OR VISITORS LEAVE YOUR HOME, ETC., PRAY THIS IMMEDIATELY: IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME, I COMMAND EVERY DEMON THAT HAS FOLLOWED ME, WAS SENT TO ME, OR TRANSFERRED TO ME,OR WAS ASSIGNED AGAINST ME TO LEAVE ME NOW,I ASK YOU YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA to send warrior angels to send them away these evil spirits,amen. BEFORE JURNEY OR TRAVELING, PRAY THIS: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA I ASK YOU THAT YOU PROTECT ME ON MY TRAVEL OR JURNEY,THANK YOU,AMEN,I BIND UP EVERY DEMON COMING ACROSS THE WAY, AND I RETURN THEM AND ANY CURSES BACK. BEFORE OR AFTER GETTING INTO ANY VEHICLE, PRAY THIS: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME I ASK YOU PROTECT ME YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA , I COVER MYSELF IN THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA. I COVER THIS VEHICLE AND THE ROAD I TRAVEL IN THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I TAKE AUTHORITY AND DOMINION OVER ALL FALLEN ANGELS AND DEMONS OF THE ROAD SO THEY DO NOT CROSS MY PATH,I ASK THAT YOU  DISPATCH  HOLY WARRIOR ARCANGELS AHEAD OF ME TO PROTECT ME,AMEN. BEFORE GOING TO SLEEP, PRAY THIS: IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME, I COVER MYSELF AND ALL MY PROPERTY WITH THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I TAKE AUTHORITY OVER ALL DEMONIC SPIRITS AND BEINGS AND ENTITIES OF THE NIGHT ISPECIALY OF BAD DREAMS, NIGHTMARES, AND SEX DREAMS, AND ANYONE OR ANYTHING TRYING TO GET INTO MY DREAMS,AND INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUSS AND SLEEP PARALISING BEINGS AND ALL OTHER EVIL BEINGS AND I COMMAND THEM TO STAY AWAY.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA I ASK FOR GIANT WARRIOR ANGELS TO PROTECT ME AND MY PROPERTY AS I SLEEP, THROUGH THE NIGHT AND THE DAY. I ASK FOR A FIERY WALL OF PROTECTION AROUND ME,AMEN. ANY SHARP PAIN THAT COMES ON YOU SUDDENLY IS ALMOST ALWAYS WITCHCRAFT. WHEN THIS HAPPENS, PRAY THIS IMMEDIATELY AS YOU USE YOUR INDEX FINGER AND THUMB ON THE SPOT OF THE PAIN, LIKE YOU WERE PULLING OUT A VOODOO PIN: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME, I PULL OUT ALL FIERY DARTS, PINS, NEEDLES, SPEARS, VOODOO, ALL WITCHCRAFT AND CURSES AND ANYTHING ELSE, AND I RETURN IT TO THE SENDER,sevenfold. (Then motion with your hand towards a window or door like you were throwing it out.) If it is witchcraft, the pain will go immediately. This is a highly effective Spiritual Weapon. TO RETURN ALL EVIL BEING SENT, PRAY THIS SEVERAL TIMES DURING THE DAY, AND ANY TIME THE HOLY SPIRIT PROMPTS YOU: IN YAHUSHUA´S  NAME, I CUT AND BURN ALL UNGODLY SILVER CORDS AND LAY LINES. IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA BY THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA I BASH AND SMASH ADN TRASH AND CRASH AND SHUT UP AND REBUKE AND BIND AND BRAKE AND TARE APART TO PEACES POWER AND ALL WALLS OF PROTECTION AROUND ALL WITCHES, WARLOCKS, WIZARDS, SATANISTS/LUCIFERIANS, SORCERERS,WICCANS,PAGANS,ASTROLOGERS,NECROMANCERS,FAIRY ENCHANTERS,ILLUMINATI AND FREEMASONS,KABALLISTS,ESOTERIC MAGICANS,SATANIC SUPER SOILDER WARRIORS AND MK ULTRA ZOMBY SLAVES AND satanic saints and bride of satan and dark saints and ISLAMIC TERRORISTS AND MYSTICS ANDKNIGHTS TEMPLARS,JESUITS AND RELIGIOUS LEADER MAGICANS AND THEIR FALLOWERS AND PRAYER WARRIORS AND SPIRITUAL WARFARE INTERSIDING SPIRITUAL WARIORS DEMONISED SHEEPLE AND REBOBRATE DAMMED AND TERRORIST EXTREMISTS,HOLLYWOOD PRODUCERS,HYPNOTISTS,MULTY OCCULTISTS,NEW AGERS,ASTROMETAPHYSICIANS AND METAPHYSICIANS AND MEDUIMS AND PSYCHICS AND MIND CONTROLERS AND MEDITATORS AND ALL OTHER SATANIC INTULTRATORS  AND THE LIKE, AND by the blood of YAHUSHUA in the name of YAHUSHUA bash and smash and trash and crash and destroy and tare apart and rebuke and bind and brake the power of  ALL CURSES, HEXES, VEXES, SPELLS, CHARMS, FETISHES, PSYCHIC PRAYERS, PSYCHIC THOUGHTS, ALL WITCHCRAFT, SORCERY, MAGIC, VOODOO, ALL MIND CONTROL, JINXES, POTIONS, BEWITCHMENTS, DEATH, DESTRUCTION, SICKNESS, PAIN, TORMENT, PSYCHIC POWER, PSYCHIC WARFARE,evil and unholy PRAYER CHAINS and UNHOLY SPIRITUAL WARFARE, INCENSE AND CANDLE BURNING, INCANTATIONS, CHANTING, UNHOLY BLESSINGS, HOODOO, CRYSTALS, ROOTWORKS,KABALLAH,SHAMANISM,DEMONISM,DRUIDISM,SATANISM AND LUCIFERIANISM,LUCIFERIAN ESOTERIC OCCULTISM OF transyuggothian magic and enochian magic and transdemonic high lever seremonial esoteric chaos death storm magic,ASTROLOGY AND ASTROMETAPHYSICAL CURSES AND HIGH LEVEL SEREMONIAL MAGIC AND ALL OTHER SATANIC INFULTRATION AND EVERYTHING ELSE BEING SENT MY WAY OR_____, ‘S WAY, OR ANY DELIVERANCE MINISTRIES WAY, AND I RETURN IT, AND THE DEMONS TO THE SENDER,SEVENFOLD, AND I BIND IT TO THEM BY THE BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA AND I ASK YOU YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA THAT YOU PROTECT US FROM EVRYTHING EVIL AND DIABOLICAL AND WICKED AND UNCLEAN,THANK YOU,AMEN! If you brought a bottle of spoiled milk home from the grocery store, would you drink it or RETURN it? By RETURNING it, is your intention to have the clerk drink it? No. You RETURN it because you don’t want it. Same for RETURNING all evil, because you don’t want it.   In YAHUSHUA’S Name, I take the Blood of YAHUSHUA and break the power of all witches, warlocks, wizards, satanists, sorcerers, wiccans, pagans,astrologers,necromancers,new agers,hindus,buddhists and all other satanic infultrators and any other source, and all of their rituals off of us. With the Blood of YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA, I erase all evil lines drawn on our liver or any parts of our body, soul, will, and emotions and spirit and auras and chackras and merkabas and i ask you YAHUSHUA that protect me and____  from magic,amen!

PRAY THIS OTHER ANTI-WITCHCRAFT PRAYER DAILY: SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYER AGAINST WITCHCRAFT IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH OF NAZARETH, I COME AGAINST THE PRINCE-RULING SPIRIT AND ALL SPIRIT GUIDES. I COME THROUGH THE BLOOD OF THE LORD YAHSUHUA, IN THE NAME OFYAHUSHUA. I PARALYZE YOU AND SILENCE YOU,AND REBUKE AND BIND YOU FORBIDDING YOU FROM INFLUENCING OR STRENGTHENING THEM (THE WITCH OR WITCHES) IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA, RIGHT NOW! IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA I AM DESTROYING YOUR VERY WORKS: THE SPIRITS OF HATE, BITTERNESS AND MURDER, SPIRITS OF ENVY AND JEALOUSY, SPIRITS OF WIZARDRY, SORCERY AND ALL YOUR CO-SPIRITS, YOUR WORKS, YOUR POWERS, YOUR INFLUENCES ARE DESTROYED IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA NOW! I PARALYZE YOU, ALL, RIGHT NOW. YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THIS SOUL ANY LONGER AGAINST _____(A PARTICULAR PERSON), IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA I FORBID YOU. I COME AGAINST THE SPIRIT OF BLINDNESS, BINDING THE SPIRITS OF BONDAGE AND HEAVINESS, FEAR AND HATE in the NAME OF YAHUSHUA. I PRAY, LORD YAHSUHUA, THAT YOU WILL OPEN THEIR EYES SO THEY CAN SEE THE GLORY OF YOU. OPEN THEIR HEARTS SO THAT THEY CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE. BREAK THE YOKES IN THEIR LIVES AND GIVE THEM LIBERTY IN THEIR SOULS, THAT THEY MAY BE FREE TO REPENT. SHOW THEM EVERY EVIL WORK AND EVERY EVIL DEED THEY’RE GUILTY OF, AND LORD YAHUSHUA, CONVICT THEIR HEARTS UNTO REPENTANCE. BRING THESE SOULS OUT OF DARKNESS; SAVE THESE SOULS SO THAT YOU MAY HAVE THE GLORY SATAN, I SILENCE YOU IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA, BINDING ALL YOUR INTERFERENCE. YOU WILL NOT INTERFERE WITH THESE SOULS AND THEY WILL HAVE THEIR OWN FREE WILL CHOICE SO AS TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN MINDS IF THEY WANT TO REPENT. THEY WILL DO IT WITHOUT YOUR INTERFERENCE. ALSO, LORD YAHSUHUA, I PRAY THAT YOU WILL RELEASE WARRING ANGELS TO WAGE WAR AGAINST THESE DEMONIC ACTIVITIES, AND WILL SEND MINISTERING SPIRITS TO MINISTER TO THEIR SOULS,AMEN.

SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYERS

TO DESTROY THE WORKS OF THE DEVIL

THIS IS AN ASSORTMENT OF METHODS AND PRAYERS TO HELP YOU LAUNCH AN ATTACK AGAINST THE DEVIL AND HIS HELPERS, THE FALLEN ANGELS AND DEMONS     In the name of YAHUSHUA, my Lord and Savior, I bind all principalities, powers of the air, wickedness in high places, thrones, dominions, world rulers, and archdemons exerting influence over me and_____________( for all persons prayed for), and I forbid them to operate against us.   In the name of YAHSUHUA, I bind and break witchcraft, witchcraft control, mind-binding spirits, spirits that block and/or bind the will, mind control, destruction, lust, fantasy lust, perversion, intimidation, rebellion, rejection, schizophrenia, paranoia, anger, hatred, wrath and rage, resentment, bitterness, unforgiveness, slander, unteachableness, deception, doubt, and unbelief, passivity, pride and false humility.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break the spirits of Asmodeus and Lilith,the spirits of fear, hypnosis and hypnotic trance, rock music, greed, addiction, drugs, alcohol and compulsive behavior.     YAHUVEH I ASK FOR STRENGHT,IMMAYAH I ASK FOR WISDOM AND KNOWLAGE AND SPIRITUAL CLEANSING AND SPIRITUAL DISCERMENT AND INTUITION,YAHUSHUA I ASK FOR YOUR BLOOD COVERING AND HEELING AND PRAY IN YOUR HOLY AND MIGHTY NAME   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind kings, princes, and world rulers the fallen celestial beings with each spirit under their command  amd strip each spirit, and his hierarchy, of power, armor and rank, and separate each from the other and speak confusion to the ranks of the enemy, and declare their assignments against me and_________ and in the name of YAHUSHUA i make and proclaim that those assignments  are hereby rendered null and void.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break all evil affecting the sense of sight, smell, taste, touch, hearing; all evil against the emotions; and all evil against the seven points of body used by witchcraft – the base of the spine, spleen, navel, heart, throat, between the eyes, and top of the head.   In the name of YAHUSHUA I bind and break all evil on the systems of the body – reproductive, skeletal, muscular, digestive, excretory, endocrine, respiratory, circulatory, and nervous system and spiritual system.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break any and all evil powers giving aid or pulling these systems in our bodies toward evil, by means of energy drawn from the sun, moon, stars, planets, constellations, earth, air, wind, fire, water, light, darkness, matter, elements……or from lines, squares, circles, symbols, artifacts and potions against us.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break any transference of spirits in family, friends, or associates of SATANIC EVIL CULTS AND SECTS AND RELIGIOUS PERSONS WHO ARE EVIL PRAYER WARRIORS AND NEW AGE MOVMENT LEADERS AND MAGICANS AND ___________(name the names of the people from whom you forbid transference of spirits – those that would curse you or others in this way). With the sword of the POWER AND SPIRIT AND ANNOINTING OF GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA ,in the name of YAHUSHUA I sever all evil soul ties between these negative persons and me and _________ (those you wish to protect). I declare that the blood of YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA covers me and ___________(victim’s) mind, emotions and will, preventing these soul ties from ever being re-established.   In the name of YAHSUHUA, every spirit in this prayer is bound off each person prayed for i proclaim that in the name of YAHSUHUA   In the name of YAHUSHUA, spirits from the netherworld, spirits between, over and around  those prayed for, and all familiar spirits are completely bound and forbidden to manifest – in the name of YAHUSHUA.   In the name of YAHUSHUA, I bind and break  and rebuke and destroythe power of all curses spoken, all rituals and sacrifices, all divination, spells, incantations, meditations, and all sorcery and magic.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSUHUA   I release and loose the power and annointing and the spirit of GOD YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA…..the spirit of counsel wisdom….understanding….…might…knowledge… and intuition,love and spiritual discerment,balance and peace and sound mind and protection and  the fear of GOD ( Isaiah 11:2) upon the  persons prayed for, along with spirit of mercy, grace and hope.   In the name of YAHUSHUAs, I place shields of Faith over the minds of those persons to protect against infiltration from end-time mind control.   Thank you GOD ALMIGHTY and i praise you YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA  that no weapon the enemy forms against us shall prosper, because we are covered by the blood of YAHUSHUA, and  all things under His Feet ( Isaiah 54:17, Ephesians 1:22). Because greater is YAHUSHUA that is in us than Satan/Lucifer that is in the world. (1 John 4:4)

YAHSUHUA SAID IN LUKE 13:32 …I DRIVE OUT DEMONS AND PERFORM HEALINGS TODAY AND TOMORROW… MATTHEW 10:8 HEAL THE SICK, CLEANSE THE LEPERS, RAISE THE DEAD, CAST OUT DEMONS: FREELY YE HAVE RECEIVED, FREELY GIVE… YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH. MARK 16:17  in the name of YAHUSHUA. HAVE YOU PRAYED FOR THE SAME OLD PROBLEM TIME AND TIME AGAIN? HAVE YOU BEEN PRAYED FOR  AVAIL FOR FEAR – ALCOHOL – DEPRESSION, ETC.? IF IT HASN’T WORKED, YOU NEED DELIVERANCE (CASTING OUT DEMONS). IT WORKS! THE CAPTIVES ARE SET FREE WITH DELIVERANCE! DELIVERANCE CAN HELP ANY PROBLEM OR HABIT. DEMONS COME OUT IN YAHUSHUA’ NAME. IT’S FREE.Don´t believe lies of exorcists of Jesuit satanic coajuctors,they are workers of evil!  SAY THIS PRAYER BEFORE YOU KICK OUT ANY DEMONS. BEFORE DELIVERANCE PRAYER and spiritual warfare interciding: Father YAHUVEH MOTHER IMMAYAH, I come before you in YAHUSHUA’s name, and I thank you for giving me all power and all authority over all demons. I cover myself in the blood of YAHUSHUA IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA. I cover all wepons of my warrior archangels I ask you and  thank you for your giant warring archangels that are surrounding us YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA,AND I ASK THAT THEY ARE GOINT TO PROTECT US AND I THANK YOU FOR THEM PROTECTING US  from all harm of the enemy. I take  authority in the name of YAHUSHUA and I bind archdemons that are assigned agaist adndndthat are working over against my mind, will, emotions, and over my home, in YAHUSHUA’S name. I command you to leave this area now in YAHUSHUA’S name. I bind up every demon that was sent to me, transferred to me, or followed me,or was assigned against me and I command you to come out of my conscious, subconscious, unconscious mind, all parts of my body, will, emotions, and personality, in YAHUSHUA’S name. ANOTHER SAMPLE PRAYER BEFORE DELIVERANCE Dear FATHER YAHUVEH MOTHER IMMAYAH God, in the name of YAHUSHUA: According to Romans 10:9 I confess with my lips that YAHUSHUA is Lord and in my life and my savior I believe that You raised him from the dead. According to Luke 13:3 I repent of my past sins and I admit and confess that I have sinned and I believe that You are faithful and just to cleanse me from all unrighteousness. I call upon You, Lord YAHUSHUA to cleanse me from all sin and unrighteousness by Your HOLY PERFECT AND MIGHTY Blood (1 John 1:7). And as Your word says in Romans 10:13 Everyone who calls upon the name of the Lord YAHUSHUA will be saved. I confess and repent of occult practices such as (witchcraft, fortune telling, horoscopes/- astrology, water witching, etc.) I renounce all occult practices and satan and break all curses associated with those occult practices. According to Galatians 3:13 YAHUSHUA purchased our freedom [redeeming us] from the curse [doom] of the Law [and its condemnation] by [Himself] becoming a curse for us, for it is written [in the Scriptures], Cursed is everyone who hangs on a tree (is crucified); Deut. 21:23. I confess and repent of all sins listed in Deuteronomy 27 and 28 and break the curses associated with these sins. I confess and repent of my iniquities and my father’s and mother´s iniquities according to Leviticus 26:40 and I break the curses associated with these iniquities. I break and loose myself from all evil soul ties with my mother, father, brothers, sisters, spouses, former spouses, former sex partners or just boyfriends/girlfriends(not including sexual relations), pastors/-popes, churches, ex friends, etc. Lord YAHUSHUA: I forgive them Matthew 6:15, 18:21, 22, 35; Luke 11:4 . I break and loose myself and my family and spiritual family all family i have from all curses that have been and are being placed upon me and my family both biological and spiritual and the ones that are both if i have any good like that, including any demons being sent to us: curses of witchcraft, psychic thoughts or prayers, ungodly intercessory prayers and spiritual warfare; all words spoken in anger, hurt, sorrow, or bitterness; all incense being burned for or against us, in YAHUSHUA’S name I ASK YOU  YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH AND MY MESSIAH YAHUSHUA for you to destroy these things against us,thank you,AMEN! Iniquities are like the sins of the ancestors. INIQUITIES Leviticus 26:40 But if they confess their own and their fathers’ iniquity in their treachery which they committed against Me – and also that because they walked contrary to Me 41 I also walked contrary to them and brought them into the land of their enemies – if then their uncircumcised hearts are humbled and they then accept the punishment for their iniquity, 42 Then will I [earnestly] remember My covenant with Jacob, My covenant with Isaac, and My covenant with Abraham, and [earnestly] remember the land. A. Confess B. Repent C. Ask forgiveness OF: 1. Own iniquities 2. Ancestors’ iniquities going back 4 generations (or further as the Lord YAHUSHUA gives discernment) 3. Spouses, former sex partners or just without sexual relations boyfriends/girlfiriends, and their ancestors’ iniquities going back 4 generations PRAYER: CONFESSION: Heavenly FATHER/MOTHER GOD YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH,IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I confess my iniquity of __________________ I confess on behalf of my ancestors going back 4 generations their iniquity of _____________________________. I confess on behalf of my spouse and my previous spouses and former sex partners and or just boyfriends/girlfriends that i had not had sex with and their ancestors going back 4 generations, for their iniquity of ________ _________________________. REPENTANCE: YAHUSHUA I repent of my iniquity of _________________. I repent on behalf of my ancestors, spouses and or girlfriends/boyfriends or just casual sex partners or persons i just had lust for, previous spouses and former sex partners and their ancestors going back 4 generations, for their iniquity of _________________________. FORGIVENESS Lord YAHUSHUA my Messiah, I ask your forgiveness for my iniquity of ____________. I ask your forgiveness on behalf of my ancestors, spouse, former spouses and former sex partners and girlfriends/bofriends and their ancestors going back 4 generations, for their iniquity of ____________. SOUL TIES I break all evil soul ties with these people in YAHUSHUA’S name CURSES Exodus 20:5 and 34:7 Numbers 14:18 Deuteronomy 5:9; 11:26-28; 23; 27 and 28 Malachi 3:9 Confess, repent and ask for forgiveness of sins and iniquities. Upon the authority of YAHUSHUA the Messiah, which I have as YAHUSHUA said, and in the Name of YAHUSHUA and by the Power of His Blood I break the power of every curse due to sins and iniquities of drunkenness, adultery, godlessness, faithlessness, idolatry, etc. committed by: ME My Mother and Father (Name each) My Aunts and Uncles (Name each) (and all spouses and former sex partners and girlfriends and boyfriends) All ancestors going back through the generations to Adam AND Eve. I break the power of each one of these curses due to: sins of kinds as they fall upon: ME My wife or husband (Name) Our children (Name each) as they fall upon: Former sex partners and boyfiends/girlfriends and their spouses and children and ancestors as they fall upon: My mother and father (Name each) My brothers, sisters (Name each) My Aunts and Uncles (Name each) My Cousins, their spouses and children (Name each) By the power of the Blood of YAHUSHUA, I declare each of these curses due to sins of drunkenness to be broken and now powerless and of no effect, according to Galatians 3:13 I command all demons associated with these curses to come out in the Name of YAHUSHUA. SENDING THE JUDGMENT OF GOD These Scriptures, Deuteronomy 30:7, Psalm 109, 140, and Isaiah 54:17 are just four of many Scriptures that offer us some protection against people coming against us. I personally know of a number of people who came against me, and met with terrible judgment from the Lord YAHUSHUA uon them. One man use to make fun by saying frequently, seen any demons lately?, with a laugh. He unexpectedly was fired from his job, his wife divorced him, he was in an auto wreck that almost killed him, he turned into an alcoholic, and had a massive heart attack. A previous employer who tried to wrongly fire me lost a multi-million dollar contract for interfering with God’s work. I’ve heard or read testimonies from some of you where God has intervened or judged on your behalf. These kinds of things happen to people all the time. Sometimes it happens real quick, and sometimes it takes days, weeks, months, or even years before the judgment of God falls on them. If you are under a lot of attack, you may want to specifically pray these scriptures against someone. It is God’s business when and how he deals with that person. If the person is innocent, nothing will happen to them. I make it a point to warn people, especially about Psalm 109, so they don’t make fun or mock God’s ministry of DELIVERANCE which is group of God´s phrophets and spritual warriors which are messengers that bring God´s message and in the bible it is stated don´t bring curse upon yourself by touching annointed ones and dooing God ´s  phrophets harm. This is not practicing witchcraft,this is praying to God to smack and destroy and annihilate them.It is God’s business how GOD handles it.That  person can avoid the judgment of God in these matters by repenting. The scriptures say, My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Unfortunately, in my experiences, not having the knowledge of DELIVERANCE, did not keep the bad things from happening to people who came against me. Pray – IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I PRAY YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA I send the judgment of God to (name names)AND I pray Deuteronomy 30:7, Psalm 109 and 140, Isaiah 54:17, and any like Scriptures on them, and anyone else coming against us, in the name of YAHUSHUA i bind their demons,thank you for your protection,amen!  ANOTHER ANTI-WITCHCRAFT PRAYER AND SPIRITUAL WARFARE: Father and Mother God YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH, In YAHUSHUA´S MIGHTY Name I ASK YOU PROTECT ME IN THIS SPIRITUAL WARFARE , I break and loose myself from all witchcraft curses and evil and demons being sent to me and ____ in the name of YAHSUHUA. (Jeremiah 51:20-23)  I break in pieces the walls of protection that the satanists and witches have put up and I return the evil and demons back to them in the name of YAHSUHUA. Exodus 22:18 I send the judgment of God to the satanists and witches sending anything our way, in YAHUSHUA´S Name. I heap coals from the altar of God upon their foreheads in YAHUSHUA´S Name. I cover myself and ___ with the Blood of YAHUSHUA in the name of YAHSUHUA and ask you YAHUSHUA for warring angels to be placed around us for protection. I break and loose us from psychic power, thoughts and prayers. I break and loose us from words spoken in hurt, anger, sorrow or bitterness in the name of YAHUSHUA. I break and loose us from the power of maddle magic witchcraft and candle magic and of it  incense and candles being burned against us. I break and loose us from ungodly intercessory prayers and unholy  spiritual warfare,thank you for protection YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH AND YAHUSHUA,AMEN!  FINANCES: Father and Mother GOD YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH, In YAHUSHUA´S  Name, I pray that you bind all demons that would cause me to have job failure or money failure. I bind all demons that would keep me from receiving all money, possessions, inheritance, jobs, promotions, bonuses or raises that are rightfully mine in the name of YAHUSHUA.Lord YAHSUHUA i cover myself with your holy and mighty blood and pray in your name,thank you,amen!  

HEALTH: Father/Mother GOD YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH, In YAHSUHUA´S Name i pray that you bind all demons of infirmity, sickness, disease, illnesses of all kinds. I loose myself from these demons in the name of YAHUSHUA and I loose the healing upon me in the name of  YAHSUHUA and i pray Lord YAHSUHUA THAT YOU SEND holy virtue and holy archangel to heel my body my bodyThank you YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA,AND BLESSED ARE YOUR HOLY AND MIGHTY NAMES,HALLALUYAH,AMEN!I BIND AND CAST OUT ALL DEMONS OF SICKNESS IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA! SLEEP: In YAHUSHUA´S Name, I bind all FALLEN CELESTIAL BEINGS AND ARCHDEMONS AND  demons AND elementals of the night, nightmares, bad dreams, torment, sleeplessness, torture,sleep paralisis and sex dreams and i  command these demonic spirits and beings to loose me and come out of me, and I ask that you YAHSUHUA protect my mind while I sleep, thank you,amen!   SPIRITUAL WALK WITH THE LORD YAHUSHUA AND ANOINTING Father/Mother GOD YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH, In  YAHSUHUA ´S Name, I ask for wisdom, knowledge, and understanding of Your Word and intuition and spiritual power and protection. I loose the sevenfold Spirit of God in me in YAHSUHUAŚ  mighty name,Lord YAHSUHUA protect me,thank you,amen.  Be sure to anoint your home. Include all doors and windows, and bind the demons and command them to leave. You can do this in your office also.

SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYERS from the bottom to the higher self perspective from kundalini chackra to spiritual chackras and ckackras that are for connection to God in haven YAHUVEH FATHER IMMAYAH HOLY SPIRIT MOTHER AND SON MESSIAH YAHSUHUA!

WARFARE AGAINST TERRITORIAL SPIRITS SCRIPTURE FOR PREPARING OURSELVES FOR WARFARE: Josh. 1:7-9 Only be thou strong and very courageous. Neh. 1:4-7 Confess the sins of the children of Israel which we have sinned. Prov. 28:13 Whoso confesseth and forsaketh them shall have mercy. Dan. 9:3-6 We have sinned, and have committed iniquity, and have done wickedly. Matt. 16:23 Get thee behind me, Satan: thou art an offence unto me I BIND YOU SATAN IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA. Matt. 17:18-21 Howbeit this kind goeth not out but by prayer and fasting. Matt. 18:32-35 If ye from your hearts forgive not every one his brother. Luke 13:11-17 Whom Satan hath bound, lo, these eighteen years, be loosed. I Cor. 3:16-17 If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy. I Cor. 12:8-10 To another discerning of spirits. I Pet. 5:8-9 Walketh about, seeking whom he may devour. I John 2:13-16 Lust of the flesh, lust of the eyes, and pride of life. Rev. 20-:1-3 That he should deceive the nations no more. OVERALL FOR PREPARING OURSELVES FOR WARFARE 1. Be led by the Holy Spirit IMMAYAH after you have prepared yourself. 2. Summary: Leader: Teach – Minister – Counsel then Congregation: Self Discipline – Continue in Deliverance 3. Six Basic Steps To Your Deliverance 3.1 Identify your problems. 3.2 Forgive, pray and get yourself right with God. 3.3 Break the curses and soul ties on you and your descendants. 3.4 Cast out your demons. 3.5 Pray for healing of your soul and body. 3.6 Discipline your life by changing your way of thinking and acting. 4. Basis for Deliverance 4.1 Pray deliverance prayers. 4.2 Break away from ungodly people, religions, and organizations. 4.3 Break curses, soul ties, and demonic ties. 5. Ministry 5.1 Cast out demons. 5.2 Loose Godly spiritual power in the name of YAHUSHUA the messiah. 5.3 Read deliverance scripture. 6. Make positive confessions to God with His help. 7. Pray for healing of soul and body. 8. Five Steps To Cleaning Your House 8.1 Seven-way prayer of forgiveness – you forgive your ancestors, descendants and others; ask God to forgive and bless them. Ask God to forgive you; you forgive yourself for sins against your body. Ask forgiveness for spiritual adultery. 8.2 Break curses and soul ties from others (ancestors) and to others (descendants); break curses of psychic or Catholic prayers or any other religious junk. 8.3 Clean out house of those objects or exorcise objects (you do this). 8.4 Anoint house with oil and cast evil spirits out of house (you do this). 8.5 Cast demons out of people that came in thru curses (optional); for mass deliverance, see Cursed Objects and Demon Infestation. 9. Clean your house and possessions of cursed objects. 10. Discipline your soul and body. 11. Continue study and practice of deliverance. 12. Continue to gain freedom and strength. SCRIPTURE FOR WARFARE IN THE HEAVENLIES Matt. 10:1 Power against unclean spirits, to cast them out. Matt. 12:24-29 First bind the strong man and then we will spoil his house. Matt. 16:18-19 And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven. Matt. 28:18-20 All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth. Mark. 11:22-23 He shall have whatsoever he saith. Mark. 16:15-20 In my name shall they cast out devils. Luke 9:1-2 Power and authority over all devils. Luke 10:17-20 Even the devils are subject unto us through thy name. Luke 11:21-22 He taketh from him all his armor wherein he trusted. II Cor. 2:10-11 We are not ignorant of his devices. II Cor. 4:3-4 God of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not. II Cor. 10:3-6 Mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds. Eph. 1:19-23 Far above all principality, power, might, dominion and every name. Eph. 2:6 Made us sit together in heavenly places in Messiah YAHSUHUA the kinsman redeemer. Eph. 6:10-18 Against principalities, powers, rulers of the darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places. Col. 2:15 Having spoiled principalities and powers. Heb. 1:13-14 Sent forth to minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation. I John. 3:8 That he might destroy the works of the devil. I John. 5:18-19 The whole world lieth in wickedness. OVERALL FOR WARFARE IN THE HEAVENLIES 1. We wrestle against spiritual forces not against flesh and blood. 2. This is an organized kingdom with delegated authorities, world rulers and wicked spirits. 3. We must sound the trumpet, clothe ourselves for battle, take up our spiritual weapons, know our enemy, and attack. 4. Satan has limitations, methods of attack, and schemes.Satan/Lucifer temps us, accuses us, and deceives us. 5. Methods for disarming the strong man include researching the past, repenting of all sins, forgiving all others, recognizing God’s purpose, ministering with compassion, praying with all prayer, and speaking to the mountain. 6. The boot camp of spiritual warfare is in our local neighbourhoods, working with the sheep-sheeple the persons who need to find out the truth, and ministering deliverance to them one by one. 7. Ground level warfare is casting demons out of people. Strategic level warfare is coming against territorial spirits. 8. God sets the battle plan. 9. We have the authority to pull down strongholds-stronghold is power of strongman what is another name in the bible for archdemons which are spirits of children of 2 fallen celestial beings who mix and the demons is lower ranked evil spirit who is  hybrid the child of one fallen celestial being and human being. It was given to The Twelve, The Seventy, and to The Church. 10. The warfare should be led by those who have spiritual jurisdiction over their territory. 11. We should pull down strongholds. We should bind and loose. 12. MESSIAH´S phrophets, through the exercise of  authority in YAHSUHUA´S MIGHTY NAME(Luke 10:19), can change the course of history. 13. You should continue in spiritual warfare until victory comes. Be prepared to wrestle with the enemy. Keep your faith and hope and sound mind and courage and strenght by prayer and awarness and spiritual warfare. Remain steadfast in prayer and spiritual warfare. 14. Our strength in the Lord YAHUSHUA is derived through spiritual exercises: daily prayer and Bible Study, fasting, fellowship with other spiritual family members, praise, worship, our testimony, and walking in holiness and repentance. 15. We are dealing with principalities, powers, rulers of the darkness of this age, and spiritual host of wickedness in the heavenlies. 16. Wickedness includes perverseness, greed, witchcraft, occult, cults, false religions and religion in general because God does not have one and religion has nothing to do with God, New Age Religion, etc. 17. We must forgive everyone no matter what they did to us. 18. We must sanctify ourselves as individuals, and cleanse the Church/Tample we our body is tample of God and we need to clean it up corporately physicly and spiritualy. 19. After we have cleansed ourselves, we simply speak to the principalities and powers in the authority of YAHUSHUA´S Name. 20. Put aside jealousy, and stuff like that, and other factors that separate  you  from each other. Pull down ignorance, fear, and prejudice. 21. Help those who are bound by blindness, disease, poverty, and fear in the mental, physical, spiritual, and material areas. DECLARATION AGAINST EVIL – Lead the congregation through this declaration. SPIRITUAL WARFARE IN THE HEAVENLIES – Lead the congregation through these commands. TACTICS TO WIN THE WAR AGAINST SATAN Lead the congregation through these prayers and commands. APPLICATION OF SPIRITUAL WARFARE 1. Personalize commands for angels and archangels that protect you by  prayer to God YAHUVEH FATHER IMMAYAH MOTHER WISDOM HOLY SPIRIT AND MESSIAH YAHUSHUA KINSMAN REDEEMER THE ALPHA AND THE OMEGA!. 2. Personalize commands for demons in the name of YAHUSHUA: those who live here, work here, minister here, and come here to be ministered to. 3. Personalize commands for families and counties astraly by remote view and astral projection while you sleep and do spiritual warfare for them in the name of YAHUSHUA bind demons and fallen angels that are working against cities, nation, and world. 4. Cast out demons of infirmity spirits, and sorcery magic spirits of drug and medicine spirits. 5. Cast out infirmity spirits of  pneumonia, heart attack, fluid in lungs, brain damage, sorcery magic the spirits of it of drugs / medicines, and attack on organs and systems of the body. REFERENCES 1. Our Warfare Against Demons and Territorial fallen celestial Spirits by Archangel Paziel amd Moor and Holy virtue Roxiel- SPIRITUAL WARFARE IN THE HEAVENLIES Far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this world, but also in that which is to come (Eph. 1:21).AS ABOVE SO BELOW AS WITHIN SO WITHOUT,AS IT IS STATED IN THE BIBLE WHICH IS BOUND IN HAVEN IT IS ON EARTH AND VICE VERSA! And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Messiah YAHUHSHUA (Eph. 2:6). For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Eph. 6:12) Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you (Luke 10:19).Serpants are fallen celestial beings of races od dragon liek beings called draconians and scorpians are insectilian humanoid beings lead by Belial,the wicked spirit in the race of Scorpion humanoids and the fallen principalities,anyways all these Seated in heavenly places,far above evil, having power over the enemy we only have in MESSIAHŚ  NAME,we bind and cast down the demonic chain of command:Might, Thrones, Nobles, Kings and Princes over Kingdoms, Principalities, Dominions and Powers, Generals, Rulers,Captains,Centurions,ARCHDEMONS which bible calls strongman or strongholds in many verses,Rulers of Darkness of this World and Spiritual Wickedness in High Places.We send legions of warring angels to attack by prayer to God.We lose the powers of God to do a mighty battle by prayer and spiritual warfare all holy ones and holy celestial beings against fallen celestial ones.We bind every force of evil and loose every force of good that we have the power and authority to do so.We break curses, vexes, hexes, spells and demonic ties. We use every verse in the Holy Bible that wars against the demonic forces. We bind demonic spirits and loose good angelic spirits by prayer to God. We command civil war in Satan’s Kingdom. We loose the Love of God, Price that YAHUSHUA Paid at cross of CALVARY,POWER AND SPIRIT AND ANNOINTING OF FATHER YAHUVEH AND Holy Spirit IMMAYAH THE MOTHER GOD AND YAHUSHUA´S BLOOD AND COVERING AND POWER AND MIGHT, Word of God, Blood of YAHUSHUA with wooden or metal Cross othat represents crusifiction of YAHUSHUA as symbol beeing stargate for blood of YAHUSHUA as spiritual wepon against the forces of evil. All these things we do in the name of  YAHUSHUA, our Lord, Master and Savior, and for the Holy Trinity-GOD-Creator.  DECLARATION AGAINST EVIL Ye that love the Lord YAHUSHUA, hate evil: he preserveth the souls of his saints; he delivereth them out of the hand of the wicked. Ps. 97:10 Through thy precepts I get understanding; therefore I hate every false way. Ps. 119:104 Hate the evil, and love the good, and establish judgment in the gate: it may be that the Lord God of hosts will be gracious unto the remnant of Joseph. Amos 5:15 I hate everything that God hates. I hate sin and iniquity. I hate Satan, demons and evil forces. (The opposite of this declaration is that you love the above.)  TACTICS TO WIN THE WAR AGAINST SATAN Scripture Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father YAHUVEH. (John 14:12) Opening Prayers Forgive us for failure to align ourselves perfectly with God’s will, known sin and rebellion, emotional stress and trauma, submissions to an ungodly cover, inherited curses, worldly art and music, ownership of unclean objects, failure to cleanse property and places; unforgiveness, idolatry or a lack of separation from the things of the world. We ask for forgiveness, confess contact with the occult, close doors to Satan, break curses, renounce psychic bondage, cut evil soul ties, loose the mind, restore the fragmented soul, confess sins of the fathers, surrender to YAHHUSHUA, and renounce all evil. Commands We return curses and demons back to the senders. We use our weapons against the kingdom of darkness. Satan we are closing every door that you may have opened in us from evil contacts. YAHUSHUA became a curse on the cross for us and blotted out the handwriting of ordinances against us. We break the curses back to Adam and Eve, and destroy legal holds and grounds that the demons have to work in our lives. We bind the spirits power and loose ourselves from their holds. We break demonic soul ties. We ask for the necessary spiritual gifts and especially the gift of discernment to minister to the people. We ask for the anointing of the Holy Spirit and the authority of MESSIAH. We have been given power and authority over Satan and his army. We send angels by prayer to God with boxes to separately seal each demon in, chain and gag the demons, read scripture to the demons day and night, and fill the boxes with the Glory of God. We loose the angels by prayer to God to spin the demons minds round and round, to chase and harass, to bruise, crush and flatten the heads of the serpentine reopilian draconian fallen celestial dragon humanoid spirits, and to snip off the tails of the scorpion humanoid fallen celestial spirits. We order the princes and rulers to be bound with chains and thrown down before the other spirits in the name of  YAHUHSHUA, and their foreheads to be written in red letters that YAHUSHUA is my Lord. We command the lesser spirits to attack the traitors in the camp and throw them out in the name of YAHUSHUA.  HOW TO PRAY AND WHAT TO PRAY FOR: I pray for my own particular needs: salvation of family members in the name of YAHUSHUA FATHER/MOTHER GOD YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH,FOR: finances, healing, etc. I pray for the needs of others and any special requests that have come in. I pray for the work of  MANY SOULS AS POSSIBLE TO GET SAVED and especially the ones with potential. I pray for prayer groups. I pray for world judment on evil. I pray for Israel. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: May they prosper who love you (Psa. 122:6). I pray that God’s people will be ready for YAHUSHUA’s Second Coming (II Cor. 11:2). I pray for ministries training laborers for the harvest. YAHUSHUA said, Therefore pray the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest (Matt. 9:38). I pray for kings and all who are in authority (I Tim. 2:2) and for the leaders of my country, that they will be providentially guided in their decisions,LORD YAHUSHUA I PRAY IN YOUR HOLY NAME AND I PRAY THAT YOU PROTECT ME,AMEN!  BY THIS I OVERCOME THE DEVIL 1. Through the Blood of YAHUSHUA, I am redeemed out of the hand of the Devil (Eph. 1:7). 2. Through the Blood of YAHUSHUA, all my sins are forgiven (Psa. 107:2). 3. The Blood of YAHUSHUA, God’s Son, continually cleanses me from all sin (1 John. 1:7). 4. Through the Blood of YAHUSHUA, I am justified, made righteous, just as if I’d never sinned (Rom. 5:9). 5. Through the Blood of YAHUSHUA, I am sanctified, made holy, set apart to God (Heb. 13:12). 6. My body is a Temple of the Holy Spirit, redeemed, cleansed, by the Blood of YAHUSHUA (1 Cor. 6:19-20). 7. Satan has no place in, no power over me, through the Blood of YAHUSHUA and The Word of God (Rev. 12:11). 1. In Him YAHUSHUA we have redemption (deliverance and salvation) through His blood, the remission (forgiveness) of our offenses (shortcomings and trespasses), in accordance with the riches and the generosity of His gracious favor. Which He lavished upon us in every kind of wisdom and understanding (practical insight and prudence) (Eph. 1:7-8). 2. Let the redeemed of the Lord YAHUSHUA say so, whom He has delivered from the hand of the adversary (Psa. 107:2). 3. But if we (really) are living and walking in the Light, as He (Himself) is in the Light, we have (true, unbroken fellowship with one another), and the blood YAHUSHUA cleanses (removes) us from all sin and guilt (keeps us cleansed from sin in all its forms and manifestations) (1 John. 1:7). 4. Therefore, since we are now justified (acquitted, made righteous, and brought into right relationship with God) by YAHUSHUA’s blood, how much more (certain is it that) we shall be saved by Him from the indignation and wrath of God (Rom. 5:9). 5. Therefore, YAHUSHUA also suffered and died outside the (city’s) gate in order that He might purify and consecrate (sanctify) the people through (the shedding of) His own blood and set them apart as holy (for God) (Heb. 13:12). 6. Do you not know that your body is the temple (the very sanctuary) of the Holy spirit Who lives within you, Whom you have received (as a Gift) from God? You are not your own. You were bought with a price (purchased with a preciousness and paid for, made His own). So then, honor (your) God and bring glory to Him in your body (1 Cor. 6:19-20). 7. And they have overcome (conquered) him by means of the blood of the Lamb(YAHUSHUA) and by the utterance of their testimony, for they did not love and cling to life even when faced with death (holding their lives cheap till they had to die for their witnessing).  GENE’S DAILY PRAYERS PRAYER OF THANKSGIVING Our Dear Heavenly and Gracious Father and Mother God YAHUVEH AND IMMAYAH AND LORD MESSIAH YAHUSHUA, thank you for divine health: mental, physical, spiritual and material for us. Thank you for all blessings known and unknown, and for showering down blessings on us so great that we can not receive them. Thank you for the complete restoration of our bodies. For its in YAHUSHUA´s Name we pray. Amen. PRAYER AT THE BREAKFAST TABLE Our Dear GOD thank you mercy for a good day, for protecting us against powers, principalities, evil forces in this world and spiritual wickedness in high places. Now Lord YAHUSHUA, we apply the blood over and bind Satan away from  me and _____________ and our possessions and everything that we have any part in. Lord YAHUSHUA send your angels to minister unto us astraly in dreams and lucid dreams and astral projection while we sleep, build a ring of Holy Ghost IMMAYAH MOTHER AND FATHER YAHUVEH Fire around us and cover us with Your Blood YAHUSHUA. We pray for the Israel, the and holy people who worship YOU GOD ALMIGHTY in spirit and truth and ask for wisdom and knowlage and to bring you glory. We ask for courage, understanding, wisdom and strength and intuition and holy life to have. We pray especially for the archangelic warrior leaders and ask a double portion for our families. We ask divine favor with You in accordance with the Holy Word of God, with each other and those we come into contact with today. We confess that this is the day that the Lord YAHUSHUA has made.We will rejoice and be glad in it for God has not given us a spirit of fear but of power, love and a sound mind. God that is spiritualy connected and that is in us is greater than satan that is in the world. If God be for us, who can be against us? You have given us power over all the power of the enemy and we intend to exercise it by the leadership of the Holy Spirit. Now Lord YAHUSHUA, we ask that you lead, guide, direct and protect us. Let us walk in your perfect will; we yield ourselves to you today. We thank you for our food, clothing and shelter, for everything that you have done for us known and unknown. We ask you to bless this food to our bodies, purify and cleanse it so that our temples will be fit for the Holy Spirit to reside in. All these things we ask in the Blessed Name of YAHUSHUA, our Lord, Master and Savior. Amen. PRAYER FOR THE DAY Dear Lord YAHUSHUA, we ask you to forgive us of our sins, teach us and show us so that we will be pleasing in your sight. I pray for me and _____ this day and the leadership of the Holy Spirit Mother IMMAYAH to be filled with wisdom and Knowlage of Father YAHUVEH. We thank you for each other, this day and most of all for You. We pray for our relatives and friends, our brothers and sisters. We pray for those who labor in the field of deliverance, for their families, that You would give them a triple-fold portion of courage, understanding, wisdom and strength AND INTUITION AND SPIRITUAL DISCERMENT. We pray for the Army of the Lord YAHSUHUA that it would grow strong and mighty and be valiant and do exploits in the Name of YAHSUHA.

