SPIRITUAL WARFARE AGAINST THE STRONGMAN FOR YOUR FAMILY & FRIENDS:

 

PRAY THIS PRAYER FOR YOURSELF, YOUR FRIEND, YOUR SPOUSE, YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS…..WHOMEVER GOD PUTS ON YOUR HEART TO PRAY DELIVERANCE OVER. PUT THEIR NAME IN THE BLANK (FULL NAME IN THE BEGINNING), HIS/HER WHEREVER APPLICABLE.

 

LORD YAHUSHUA I COME TO YOU NOW ON BEHALF OF _______(persons you pray with or for). I CALL FOR YOUR WARRING ARCHANANGELS TO COME FORTH NOW AND DO WARFARE ON BEHALF OF ________. SATAN……I BIND YOUR POWERS IN THE NAME OF YAHSUHUA OVER _________NOW!

So in the authority of YAHUSHUA THE MESSIAH(Jesus Christ of Nazareth), I BIND the:

STRONGMAN(archdemons) OF WITCHCRAFT & DIVINATION and the spirits of:

OCCULT over _______ Water witching Ouija board activity, if ____ has ever been involved with one (I cancel that out now…..the writing that the demon wrote! It no longer applies to ____) Palm reading Astrology(Horosopes) (kabbalistic astrometaphysical energetic destiny manipulation of personality and aspects of life) Advanced Astrology (Hermetic manipulation Astrometaphysical chaos magic spell types of Horoscopes) Spirit of Rebellion,which is witchcraft!(all forms) Involvement in magic in any way! I bind the JEZEBEL(lilith) SPIRIT, the controlling, dominating spirits,and sorcery spirits! That bewitching and beguiling spirit, that seduces one who is in ministry! Also, its sister spirit, the SPIRIT OF ATHALIAH…….who tries to stop others destiny! I LOOSE in the name of YAHUSHUA:

The power of God on me and _____right now! I LOOSE the Holy Spirit(IMMAYAH) to the max to flush out these demonic spirits in YAHSUHUA´s name! Whether they are in ____, attached to ____ or around ____! They must go for GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN ____ THAN HE THAT IS IN THE WORLD! So Satan……you must GO! You have no authority over us! We have authority over you! Leave now in YAHUSHUA´s name! GO!!!BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA IS AGAINST YOU! † YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA i ask in the name of YAHUSHUA to forgive me for watching and accepting curses of astraological magic witchcraft manipulation of horoscopes of of all kinds i reject and reanounce this religion and any other in general because you the true God the grate “I AM”-“YAH” and that you give me strenght spiritualy,i also ask that you give me spiritual strenght and wisdom council might and knowlage understanding and intuition and inner guidance and spirit of truth and power of sound mind to loose upon me and please forgive me for using or accepting any form of divination like astrology and i repent of that sin of witchcraft for witchcraft is also accepting it´s curse upon me,i bind you satan in the name of YAHUSHUA i have authority over you in the name of the messiah (Luke10:19),Thank you grate God loving and full of mercy for forgiving me usage of satanic crap like horospopes and make me remember not to use and read that junk no more in life,and close all power and open doors to demonic spirits so they can not manipulate my life or orcestrate no more,IN YAHUSHUA´S NAME I PRAY,amen!

