Merkaba Energy Healing Prayers:

 

YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA in YAHUSHUA´S name i pray that you:

Put

  • Removal of Achorns/Grays/Dark Entities and evil spirits and beings working for Lucifer and Semyaza
  • Removal of Implants and chips placed by them on me,near me,in me,arround me,or im my home or evryware near or arround
  • Send angels and virtues to start Cleansing my Aura
  •  And for them to start Removing blocks from the chakras
  • That my Chakras actived
  • Activating the Pineal Gland
  • Activating the energy flow through the body
  • Sealing the rips in the energy body
  • Connecting the heart chakra to the third eye
  • Heeling of the body
  • Cleansing the blocks within the organs and DNA Upgrade and heeling
  • BLOOD OF YAHUSHUA covers me and my aura and merkabah
  • And that there are inner visions and more intuition and wisdom and knowlage for me to see and understand and know to help myself and others for your glory,thank you,amen
