Prayers of protection against FALLEN ANGELIC VISITATIONS. Many are being followed while TRAVELING t always, many are having nocturnal appearances…while there is MUCH to say regarding why this seems to happen so frequently within particular families, even a seemingly random sighting can be frightening. Below is a PRAYER to thwart such unwelcome visitations and bring nepilim technologies to a crashing halt! Here is the warfare prayer:
Prayer Against Fallen Angelic Visitations:

Yahuwah,ImmaYah,YAHushua,Your Mighty Word declares that “The heaven, even the heavens, are YOURS: but the earth hath he given to the children of men.” (Ps. 115:16).

It further says, “Behold, the heaven and the heaven of heavens is Yahuwah thy Abba’s, the earth also, with all that therein is.” (Deut. 10:14) and…

“The earth is God’s creation, and the fulness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein.” (Ps.24:1)

On the basis of these Holy Scriptures, which cannot be broken (John 10:35) and as a Believer in Yahushua the Messiah, I speak against all fallen angelic celestial beings and all things created with a name that dare harass or attack me, my family, loved ones, pets, properties or possessions – I declare: “Yahuwah,ImmaYah,YAHushua rebuke and bind thee!” (Zech. 3:2).

I declare that all the heavens above and the earth below belongs to GOD ALMIGHTY! I bring the mighty power of the Cross, the Resurrection and the Ascension of Yahushua the Messiah and his holy redemptive mighty blood against any fallen angelic celestial beings, their weaponry and technologies, as well as their cohorts in any attempt to hinder or harm the redemptive purposes of YAHSHUA in my life or the lives of my family.IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA I command you to leave us now – never to return – in the name of Yahushua the Messiah i bind your powers and technologies,YAHUSHUA rebuke thee,the ALPHA AND THE OMEGA Who shall come to judge the living and the dead!

In Yahushua’s Mighty Name, I ask you Father YAHUVEH to please send Angels with Your Divine Banner of Authority and the Power of the Ruach ha Qodesh IMMAYAH to pursue the enemy into dark and slippery places and desolate those of Your enemies right now working against us.IMMAYAH I ASK FOR WISDOM AND INTUITION AND DETERMINATION IN SPIRITUAL WARFARE IN YAHUSHUA´S MIGHTY NAME,Father YAHUVEH,please rebuke those who are tracking, attacking or harassing us AND their minions UNDER THEIR COMMAND LESSER RANKED AND LESSER CELSTIAL RACES,and command YOUR  Holy celestial servants to utterly remove, vanquish and destroy the enemy and their plans for us and our loved ones right now, in Yahushua’s Name I pray!

I formally declare and agree, according to Yahuwah’s Scriptures, that the enemy has NO POWER over us – his day is FINISHED! I speak judgment and utter desolation against those NOT of Yahuwah ImmaYah,YAHushua,including all their weaponry and tools used to attack us,all fallen celestial beings.IN the name of YAHUSHUA I command you all to go right now where our Master, Yahushua the Messiah tells you to go, by the voice of His Ruach ha Qodesh (Holy Spirit),please YAHUVEH,IMMAYAH,YAHUSHUA PROTECT US FROM ENEMY in His Name I pray,amen!

