MUSIC is a portal, a sort of gateway into the state of being awake and aware of one’s surroundings.
CONDEMNATION WITHOUT INVESTIGATION IS THE HIGHEST FORM OF IGNORANCE.

Baking Soda (SODIUM BICARBONATE) + hot water + drink = Cancer CURE (One teaspoon a week)

LOVE-PEACE-LIGHT-ABUNDANCE-HARMONY-LIBERTY.

♥`*.*´¨) Infinite PEACE, JOY 
-WISDOM and Infinite LOVE ♥

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) •`•.¸¸.•`•Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥

LOVE-PEACE-LIGHT-ABUNDANCE-HARMONY-LIBER­TY.

Integrity,light,wisdom & knowlage=liberty

REMEMBER SOMETHING LIKE THIS WHEN SOMEBODY SAYS:
I feel so extraordinary
Something’s got a hold on me
I get this feeling I’m in motion
A sudden sense of liberty
I don’t care ’cause I’m not there
And I don’t care if I’m here tomorrow
Again and again I’ve taken too much
Of the things that cost you too much
I used to think that the day would never come
I’d see delight in the shade of the morning sun
My morning sun is the drug that brings me near
To the childhood I lost, replaced by fear
I used to think that the day would never come
That my life would depend on the morning sun…

They’re afraid of what they see
That’s the price that we all pay
And the value of destiny comes to nothing
I can’t tell you where we’re going
I guess there was just no way of knowing
I used to think that the day would never come
I’d see delight in the shade of the morning sun
My morning sun is the drug that brings me near
To the childhood I lost, replaced by fear
I used to think that the day would never come
That my life would depend on the morning sun…

I feel so extraordinary
Something’s got a hold on me
I get this feeling I’m in motion
A sudden sense of liberty
The chances are we’ve gone too far
You took my time and you took my money
Now I fear you’ve left me standing
In a world that’s so demanding
I used to think that the day would never come
I’d see delight in the shade of the morning sun
My morning sun is the drug that brings me near
To the childhood I lost, replaced by fear
I used to think that the day would never come
That my life would depend on the morning sun…

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 
INFINITE LOVE AND LIGHT MAY FALLOW YOU!FEAR AND ANGER AND VANITY WITH DEPRESSION ARE JUST A STATE OF MIND,OPEN YOUR MIND BE AWARE OF YOUR OWN TOUGHTS,IGNORE HOLOGRAPHIC LUCIFERIAN BLUEPRINT TOUGHT FORMS WHICH DEMONIC SPIRITS INDUCE FROM THE AIR TO YOU,ASK GOD FOR WISDOM AND LOVE FOR YOU TO SPREAD TO THIS WORLD BE OF SOME PRODUCTIVE USEFUL FORCE AND DON´T WASTE YOUR LIFE AND LIFE OF OTHERS,DON´T SWALLOW THE GARBAGE THAT IS PUT TO YOU BY OVERLOARDS OF CHAOS,MOVE FORWARD,AND NEVER CRY FOR WHAT WAS YESTERDAY,FOCUS ON TODAY AND BE PRODUCIVE,SHARE LOVE,LAUGHTER AND JOY,PEACE AND LIBERTY AND RESPECT BROTHERS AND SISTERS,YOU TOUGHT THAT DAY WOULD NEVER COME THAT YOU WOULD NTO SEE THE MORNING SUN,HEY TOMORROW IS A HISTORY,TOMORROW IS A MISTERY AND TODAY IS A GIFT FROM GOD,AND NOBODY CAN TAKE THAT AWAY IF YOU DON´T ALLOW,DON´T FEAR!!!
WAKE UP FROM TRANCE INDUCED ILUSIONARY STATE,AND SMELL THE DAMN COFFE!SEARCH FOR MUSIC,LOVE LIBERTY,PEACE,WISDOM AND KNOWLAGE,VISUALISATION,SOUND MIND AND RELAXED STATE,YOU WILL FIND THAT,BE JUST AWARE OF COUNTERFITS,DON´T LET THE WICKED LUCIFERIAN BLUEPRINT TOUGHTFORM ILLUMINATI 3D HOLOGRAPHIC MATRIX TRANCEINDUCED ROBOTIC SLAVERY PROGRAM UTOPIA OF ILLUSION BRING YOU DOWN,DON´T WORRY BE HAPPY!!!OPEN YOUR MIND!!!JUMP ARROUND AND DANCE,LAUGH,DON´T MIND CRAZY PEOPLE CALLING YOU CRAZY BECAUSE ALL EVIL THEY CALL YOU ALL EVIL THEY ARE WEAK WILLED DEMONICLY POSSESSED STUPIED PHONIES AND PUPPETS NOT BEEING OUT OF THE BOX,HELL BOUND MADE FOR DESTRUCTION WITH PAIN IS PLEASURE TO THEM WITH THEM KNOWING THAT OR NOT PROVING WITH THEIR ACTIONS,DANCE,LAUGH,BE HAPPY,SMILE MORE WHEN YOU ARE SAD EVEN,BE LIGHT TO THE WORLD,DON´T WASTE YOUR LIFE!!!
EAST WEST,SOUTH,NORTH,I LIKE TO TRAVEL I LIKE TO FLY SOO HIGH,WHEREVER I GO I THERE STAY FOR THAT IS LIGHT AND WHAT YOU SAY OF LOVE THAT IS WHAT IS OKEY!JUMP AND SAY HEEEEYAAAA HUREEEYY NOBODY CAN TAKE YOUR SMILE AND HAPPI9NES FROM YOU NEVER,THESE ARE LIES,EVIL DOES NOT WANT TO SEE YOU LIKE THAT,AND EVIL CAN´T TAKE YOU AWAY THAT,EVIL NEVER SLEEPS,DRACONIAN LUCIFERIAN OVERLOARDS OF CHAOS WORK DESTRUCTION NON STOP,THERE WILL BE DAY WHEN EVIL WILL CRY AND STOP GROWLING AND RAVING OVER INNOCENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE DAY OF ARMAGEDDON WHEN ALPHA AND OMEGA IS HERE,WHEN END AFTER MILLENIUM IS HERE,WHEN HAVEN AND HELL WILL COLLAPSE,AND WHEN THEY DO THE WHOLE PHYSICAL UNIVERSE WILL COLLAPSE,AND EVIL WILL BE DESTROYED,AND JOY AND HAPPINES WILL BE IN ETERNAL INFINITY REALMS!!!EVIL WILL SUFFER IN PRISON FOREVER AS JOY WILL BE FOREVER ALSO!!!!
WAKE UP AND RISE RISE FROM YOUR GRAVES OF SLUMBER!!!!Image

